Why I am passionate about Steemit? Watch me tell-1

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone, I decided to do this video giving some insights as to why i am passionate about Steemit and the Steem Blockchain.
dde.PNG
Seeing the change as it is being felt across platform, communities and space, I just know there cannot yet be a better place to be except where we are.

At the time of this video, I am in Uyo preparing for the first EOS Meetup we are hosting and also our first Orphanage visit.


OTHER ACTIVITIES.


The EOS Meetup is expected to be exciting as we will be taking some more people on another exciting ride.



The orphanage visit is happening as well and we will be visiting the Government Orphanage Home in Ikot Ekpene. Ironic right?- the government orphanage home, we are already helping the government.


I Feel Blessed!


Just kick back relax and keep being awesome because, there is no better time to be a Steemian than now.


STEEM ON BINANCE.

Did you get the announcement that Steem as been listed on Binance? Yes it has and that means, better days are here. Binance list Steem

Make the world a better place for someone today


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hhh of course will be passionate
Steam is now a space for truth and beauty of creativity
thank you all‏.

Steem to moon literally

You are right. Seeing the entire steemit community doing on their end just makes me believe in this project.You will not see this kind of thing on ether or bitcoin. One reason could be the money incentive on steemit but if that is the reason, it is better.
After all that youtube's bullshit, I am also planning to make videos on Dtube.

If you want to help we are very grateful to the friend of all,
We hope there are who agree with these good ideas, we ask that you help the poor people because it's the best way to prevent poverty.

your vote is very valuable for us, children are starving and waiting for food from all of us. ...

sincerely to all steemit users worldwide, without you we could not do it all.

help them though with one vote you, your kindness will all save thousands of poor human right in all the world ... ... ...
https://steemit.com/life/@rantymaria/anyone-you-please-help-them-they-are-hungry-and-thirsty-please-help-them-savesteemit
Screenshot011.jpg

Me too..... YouTube can be frustrating....... Hope to fix up my network issues so I can view and make videos via dtube.......followed you @suf1an

Inspiring brother!! I’m coming right behind you on DTube! I’m next! God Bless you!💪🏼🤩📈🍀♻️💚 I followed you.🙂

Wow i really love your spirit and it makes me so happy to be part of the community

@ejemai, i'm one of your die hard fans since i came here. I love the way you bring steemit home, and steemify whichever environment you step into... This makes the steemit community have more meaning and relevance. Thanks for this and more. I'm sure it will be fun at ikot ekpene. I'd love to be part of it.

Hi @wakkylyon I am a die hard fan too. Do join us at the hub on 50 itu road, Uyo. We will be converging there by 9am. Cheers.

Sorry to say... I got this a little too late.... But i'll stay in touch for next time. Please keep me updated. Many thanks for all you're doing already.

Thank you @ejemai. I tell people don't look for what the government can do for you, rather look for what you can do for the government. Am so impressed with this information. Knowing that indigent children are considered too..

Kudos to you @ejemai, you are really going great! Your passion is contagious. You are a great inspiration to steemit community. Yes we can help the Government! Go stach!

That's great sir. I'm in Uyo and I'd love to join you guys in visiting the orphanage home.
I'll be waiting for your response Sir

Hi @berylwills, thanks for volunteering. Get to the Hub @ 50 Itu Road and ask of Annie.

I'll do that as soon as possible

I hope to be in town during this great tour and would love to be a part of it

Steemit is rocking.We are family and we all will grow and rock.Good post dear keep it up

Orphans need appreciation
They need encouragement
They also need to laugh and have fun
They need to know importance of life
I pray your good works will continue to speak for you @ejemai

You never stop to amaze me @ejemai. It seems that everything you want to do, especially helping the unfortunate has come true because of steemit.

Now that Steem has been listed on Binance, the future of steemit.com will only get better.

Kudos to you and your network.
Thank you for sharing.
CHeers.

Nothing feels better than doing what you love doing best...lets make steemit our world @ejemai

I love this video. You steem because you love steemit infact you are in love with steemit and that is why you tell people about it. Despite that you made about 56cent in your first post it made you happy, you even called your wife to tell her you made some money, that is showing appreciation no matter how little. The same thing applies here, I love steemit and am also trying my best to tell people about it. Steemit is the best, it has actually helped alot of people. Let's steem on @ejemai

Wow! Steemit is reaching out to the less privileged. I am feeling so blessed to associated with steemit. Nice work @ejemai. I with could join you guys.

Of course you can start up in ur location too @ginopaul

Thank you for the great motivational & informative video mate :)

God bless you this FETCH program and cause an enlargement in your territory

Nice one mate.. I love your passion about the steem community.. Wish i was aroung akwa ibom would have been part of one of your meetups.. Kudos mate .. Keep the fire burning

This is really nice @ejemai keep the good work on. Its really nice to know the less privileged (orphans) are nt left out.🙌

Man this is new "helping the government" :) :) :)
but i fully support you in that direction - helping people in need (I know I do with couple of my fiends - every weekend visiting some of those people in need and giving them a smile). Keep up the good work - will follow you for more!
Cheers,
Adrian
@meonline

steemit rockss!!

Yes Sir... Great words. Weldon Sir

Amazing video
Nicely said

Nice one Boss

You are blessed as you remember the orphanage children nice move @ejemai

It's a great job you're doing good out there @ejemai

Your desire for growth and change is inspiring

Steem on!

👏👏👏👏👏

Great move, Boss.
I hope to be there.

Steemit is the best site I have veer found online. Hands down.

I am also passionate about Steemit and I am experiencing a changed life because of Steemit...

Great one from you bro!
This is what steemit should constantly represent

I just joined steemit and you are the first video I have watched it definitely does make me feel like this could be a real opportunity thank you for this video

I’m glad I have another family back home, nice meeting you guys already hehehehe
Nigeria steemit Philippines love life

Steemit is more than a passion to me. Steemit is a new life I discovered and I’m loving it. Steemit is a life giver, changer, life replenishing and in short , steem it is the future for the smart ones . I LOVE STEEMIT

OK young Brotha...go all out on the steemit train.

This is really nice @ejemai keep the good work on.

Good job

hi friend, thank you for your infermation

Steemit for everyone!!! :)

friends! very noble work. You will always be prayed for by people who need you

Thank you

Hello @ejemai

It is good of you to have remembered orphanages. I have little information to what EOS is all about and will be looking forwards to details of the meeting.

@eurogee

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @minnowbooster valued at 135.53 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

@ejemai is the man...I see/stalk you on steemit and I smile
contest.gif

Nothing feels better than being a blessing to the needy. Bless your good works bro @ejemai 👍

Keep up the good work

Rousing sibling!! I'm coming directly behind you. I will be second behind you ! God give you shelter and success. God bless you .

This is a great video and it is very motivational. God bless you for sharing.

There are 2 pages
Pages