TRAINING WITH MY BEAUTIFUL SECOND HALF @ALLASYUMMYFOOD

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello guys,

I am so proud of my beautiful girlfriend @allasyummyfood. She is so disciplined and her dedication to training and nutrition is absolutely incredible. Progress, what Alla made is amazing!! Looking hot and spicy! Wow!!!

Day by day and step by step we are closer and closer to our vision and our goal!!

Thank you guys for following our vlogs and also @bearandbee our joint travelling vlog.

Lots more fun adventures coming!

@allasyummyfood keep pushing gym and your goals, you can do it, I am there to help, support and motivate you, keep pushing towards your vision day by day, you have good heart and also winner spirit!! I love you so much!!!

Your bear @ivargereiko


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

She has done so incredibly well! Love to see her progress!

thank you so much baby!! it means a lot to me that you help me!! :) xxxxxxxx

well done friends

seems like she has a good trainer!