5 MAGICAL MOMENTS IN SRI LANKA

in #dtube5 years ago


When you travel you never know what may happen and for me that's the beauty of travelling! Here's a few amazing experiences I've had in Sri Lanka..more to follow...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Uau love your story i hope to visit Sri Lanka one day , and also visit to @madushanka maybe he can give you some good advices from this country.

Thanks for share

Thanks your nice recommendation brother.

I love Sri Lanka so much!

I will do thank you. It is the most wonderful place and the people are so so kind.

Thank you I will. It's a beautiful country with beautiful people.

Thank you I will. It's
A beautiful country with
Beautiful people.

                 - jacquisjournal


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Nice travel :)

Nice travel :)

Nice travel :)

I'm no wondering why you love to Sri Lanka. I see your memorable images when you posted previously. That's nice five reasons you liked most. Sri Lanka peoples have big humanity and good collaboration.

They are the nicest warmest people I have met and can't wait until I visit again!