❤️ Acroyoga Flow with @acromott! ❤️

in #dtube5 years ago


Playing outside is always a great way to refresh my mind, body and soul! In today's video, @acromott and I decided to do an acroyoga flow at one of our favorite murals.

snap (3).jpg

Doing acroyoga with @acromott is always so much fun.

We did the following moves in this video:

  • back fly
  • foot to hand
  • trap door
  • boat pose
  • water fall
  • reverse throne
  • bird pops

Enjoy!



karensuestudios-book4b.png

If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

@karensuestudios, It's amazing to see Acro yoga flow. Seemed very risky steps you did. @acromott doing best supporting part there. Your flexibility amazing. Absolutely brilliant and I know you've different kind of skills. Go ahead with #Steem.

Great to see you guys back doing acro yoga again since I have not seen you guys for a while and I always enjoy watching you guys having fun doing all of these crazy moves.

aww thank you! Yes, we have both been so busy lately!

So Cool. I love it.