You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dustsweeper's FAQ

in #dustsweeper3 years ago

I transferred 0.119 HBD (not HIVE) to @dustsweeper about 14 hours ago, but I didn't receive a reply. ☹️ Maybe the top-up was successful, and I just didn't get a confirmation reply. 🤔

Please assist me @danielsaori! 😅

Sort:  

The transfer service crashed twice and it took some time for me to notice it the first time. It's back again since yesterday and you should have had your balance topped up.

I have sent 0.500 HBD three days ago and 1.002 HIVE two days ago to @dustsweeper, but I still haven't received a reply. 🙁 I assume that the 0.500 HBD did not get credited because @dustsweeper still sent me a memo that my balance is below 0.03 HIVE. 😦

Please assist me again, @danielsaori! 😅

Thanks again for the ping. 😊
The issue is fixed and both amounts have been credited.

Thanks! 🤗 I thought @dustsweeper was not accepting HBD that time. 😁

I am wondering why @dustsweeper is voting for my posts. What good thing have you done my friend? I just noticed it now.

@savvyplayer told me to reply to your comment, otherwise I would have not seen it. 😅

Anyway, I checked your posts, and I did not see dustsweeper upvoting them. 🤔 Maybe you are referring to some of your comments which get upvoted by the dust-sweeping bot? 😅

!PIZZA !LOLZ

Why does @dustsweeper upvote my comments?

The dustsweeper bot will upvote your comments that I have also upvoted, because it is also "protecting" my outgoing votes. 🤓😏

!LOLZ !CTP

And how can I do that? I am thinking of doing the same for @ryansskie and other friends that I will onboard on Hive.

I'm looking for an arsonist interested in a romantic relationship.
I want someone who can set my world on fire!

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

I'd like to start a diet.
But I've got too much on my plate right now.

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(4/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!