I get more fox puppies photos

in #ecency3 years ago

Walking in the woods this morning, I got another chance to take pictures of these same fox puppies, they sat calmly and also examined me as I took pictures of them. Such an opportunity does not always arise in this small forest, because these puppies are usually hidden very well, but this time the mom fox was much bolder and let them play in spacious places.

So I quickly took some photos and I was quickly removed from there so that my smell isn't there much, then I can try to get a few pictures again in a few days.

img_0.206396682568213.jpg


img_0.3641400405092298.jpg


img_0.13247271265798174.jpg


img_0.08418817382245411.jpg


img_0.6290446704243836.jpg


img_0.056616677712499695.jpg


img_0.5069600863518227.jpg

Use my referral link https://crypto.com/app/t66rt9gqbn to sign up for Crypto.com and if you stake 5000 CRO, then you and me get $ 25 USD in CRO

I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want to come, sometimes I must be patient and wait.
AND WHO AM I AND WHY AM I HERE HERE IS MY # INTRODUCEMYSELF POST

Some my photos


bof1sfmvft.jpg


@pressfortruth @lukewearechange @joshsigurdson
I hope you all follow this journalists or help share their stories. Their pages are blocked on the big social media pages in a very harsh and very nasty ways. They have lot cool videos what lot must see and make time and think what they points out.


I hope you also follow this big BTC speaker and educator, here are some cool videos where you can start look what he say what is BTC and why it is good.

The Internet of Money| Introduction to Bitcoin | Fake News, Fake Money | A Swiss Bank for Everyone's Pocket | Escaping the Global Banking Cartel


Plato's Cave (animated version)

A very good little story that shows how our minds have been changed, and if you are trying to get free then everyone around you will become angry. I'm sure many have felt it, but have not remembered it and have not learned to remember it when they feel it.


David Icke

EXPLOSIVE INTERVIEW WITH LONDON REAL-THE VIDEO YOUTUBE DOESN'T WANT YOU TO SEE | INCREDIBLY PROPHETIC TALK WHEN HE CALLED IT IN 1995 | Bill Gates, Elon Musk & Soros Are Frontmen For The Top of the Pyramid

FORMER FEMA OPERATIVE CELESTE SOLUM TALKS WITH DAVID ICKE


And have you seen this video what did to Tanzania... ??? They did not trust USA and they was try examine are this virus test ok and how they work... here in video they say how they did it and what was happen.


This man makes cool videos, I hope you follow and share this man posts.
Brien Foerster on Why Archeologists Lie about Ancient Advanced Global Civilizations


Ice Age Farmer
... I hope you make time and follow this user and look what he puts up.

very cool and strong videos what all must see and look.


COMMUNISM, TORTURE AND ORGAN HARVESTING? CHINA AND FALUN GONG

CHINA AND FALUN GONG

If I watch this story every time then I feel like it is the same psychological terror that Google, YouTube, Facebook, Instagram jan ... I feel same what they do what as.. but they do it virtually, they rape us mentally and psychologically, they cut us to pieces in mentally and then try put back together again that we work like their system. There would be no peace-minded user who could ask anything or help someone, there would be no peace-minded attitude or compassion, and there would be no independent user life who can build something peacefully.


Posted using Ecency Coin


Understanding the Political Scenario of INDIA,CANADA,JAPAN,CHINA,USA, FRANCE etc

UNDERSTANDING THE POLITICAL SCENARIO


The Creature From Jekyll Island (by G. Edward Griffin) (Full presentation)

THE CREATURE FROM JEKYLL ISLAND


It's a real physical payment tool, I hope everyone will start use this idea soon.

GOLDBACK 24K GOLD FOIL AURUM NOTES | Bullion Exchange


HEIKO SCHÖNING COVID19 IS JUST A LIE


Is self-Sufficiency Possible? - Questions For Corbett


Sal the Agorist: How to Protect Yourself and Your Wealth


RESET!


CHINA'S SOCIAL CREDIT SYSTEM

CHINA'S SOCIAL CREDIT SYSTEM, AND WHAT HAPPENS IF YOU RANK LOW


YouTube page:
BosnianPyramidsTV

Very good website to follow, I've heard of this man before too, but I haven't posted a link here.

The videos what he makes and shares, this informations are good.

https://www.russellbrand.com/videos/


Also I hope you make time and look this strong video.
It is very good speech.

HENNA MARIA - WHY PEOPLE CAN'T SEE WHAT'S GOING ON - HRVATSKI PRIJEVOD


Vandana Shiva Calls War On Bill Gates || Valhalla Movement Network

Sort:  

Such adorable face with so many chased problems for the usual humanity =)

Thank you!! ... and yes you have right :)
But when I was make photos I did not think what bad things there out is, I was just make photos :)

they look so cute,
i thought foxes stayed out in cold areas.
just like wolves

Thank you!! ... here can fox live very close to small farms to get something from the yard :)) I think this why I have this luck to get photos.

yeah... they come to hunt farm animals I guess.

hope they do not attack residents. because a pack of them can cause harm

NO they not make so lot harm, it is good that they have in forest, they clean forest they eat all dead carcasses :)

You found their den. Cute little guys. How did you find their den? By chance or did you hear them in the forest?

I know where is there home :) ... and when I go walk there calmly, they start come out :))

Curious little guys, I used to know where a coyote den was, they are much more shy than foxes.

Cool ... I hope next time you get also some photos :))

They are mainly nocturnal, gotta bring a big flashlight.

Ah :)) ok..ok , I did not know .

So are foxes for the most part but the babies are probably curious about leaving the den.

What a funny little fox. His mother hadn't taught him to be afraid of people yet

YEs it was look funny there :) ... it also was sit long and was look me :))

Look what I get!!! 😃 Just in my phone 🤷‍♀.. Ah! and in my zenit... and my retina, of course! jajaja
IMG_2408.JPG

This looks cool :)) ... I'm sure they was there small time and then fast cone :)

They were on the side of the road just at the entrance to a trail, they seemed quite accustomed to people, I guess some feed them, as we did not plan to do so they took their distance. The worst thing is that it was just the day I decided to go out without my digital camera!🤦‍♀ Hahaha! But just seeing them was everything that day.

🌷they are adorable! And so curious! Great pictures @foxkoit ! You really captured their beauty and curiosity well. I hope you see them again and then can share some more pictures with us🦊🦊🦊

Thank you!! you are very kind :) ... Soon I try find more. they are still there :))

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

🌷Thank you @ecency !

Nice photos dear @foxkoit !LUV

Thank you 😋👌👌

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Foxs eyes looks perfectly adorable and charming

Thank you 👌😋👌👌

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Adorable!!! 😍 How lucky! I'm waiting to cross some here 🙏🏼🙏🏼

Thank you!!... I hope you find also ;)

Thank you! I’ll let you know 😆

Good ... I be happy to see then ;)

Baby foxes are great. You have captured a very natural image. But as you say, you should not disturb the vibe too much in its natural environment.

Thank you!! And yes I did not disturb them lot, this why I did photos fast and I was fast cone, so they not start think that I'm safe :)) ... I did not give no food or nothing .

Goood photo shoot ;))

Thank you!! I'm happy that you like it :)

What wonderful photos of the kits! Fox often sit and watch here on our farm.

Thank you!! ... I hope you get soon also some fox photos then :)

Cutest kits I've ever seen! How very fortunate you are to find them in their natural habitat and take these incredible photographs.

This makes me wonder if your username based on your love of foxes? @foxkoit🦊

Thank you!! I'm happy that you like it :) YEs lot times I not have this luck but this summer was start good :)
And My name... It is hard to say why :)

Oohhmygooodddd how cuuuuteeee!!! I've seen little fox puppies once in my life, but not really with my bare eye, but through CCTV when I used to work as a guard. They're so damn cute!

I hope you can see one day :) they look very cool :))

They are soooo cute, hard to believe they are wild animals. Out of curiosity though, was Mama Fox any where in sight? AM just wondering cause I didn't expect her to be so easy going with humans round her babies

No the mom fox was not this time there, this why I was get this photos :) I'm sure if the mom fox was there it have hidden them fast . I'm sure mom fox was out and was try find some food :))

OMG I can't believe how adorable they are, I have never seen a fox in real life, to have seen these little foxes must have been beautiful

Thank you!! and yes they look very cool :) .... I hope you also one day can see them in forest :)

Very beautiful and fat fox! How many foxes have you got there?! I hope the baby fox will be more friendly and stay near so you could take more photos! They have very big ears!

Thank you!! There are two small of them :) ... but here are all time two of them big fox walk in forest :) ... forest not so big that I can have lot them here :) it is good for a small family.

That wolf is so cute isn't he hehe

What wolf :))) ?

These are some really nice shots! Would be epic prints.

Thank you!! ... And yes they can be cool prints ;)

好可爱的小狐狸,就让它好好安心长大吧!

Thank you!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 60 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5

Thank you!!


Hey @foxkoit, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.