I need Fence

in #ecency2 years ago

Today I made a fence for corn, because they can't stand up in a vicious wind, yesterday there was a strong wind and it pulled down one of the corn plants, but the lucky it didn't break it. 😇👌 so I used strong and long branches, I put deep into the soil, and then tied the sticks together strongly with wire... this corn fence should work beautifully now.. problem fix 💪👌😇🍷, the only thing that can break and fuck up this plants now is a heavy and large hail storm.

I hope all have cool and warm summer day, and I hope you all have taken up also all this low coins what red market gives as.

img_0.8395926731096575

img_0.6470303993986991

img_0.9729065806762678

img_0.2286484234307152


img_0.893318610945755

Sort:  

You have a good amount of space, You are lucky to possess that much area, which is enough for gardening. The weather seems quite conducive there. Make the most of them.

Thank you!! :)

Great thinking! It is wonderful to use natural resources to solve a problem. It makes the garden even more appealing!

Thank you!! you are very kind to say this :))

That fence help for grow up and tall for the next upcoming days.

Thank you!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 112 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14

Thank you!!

I’m surprised you can grow corn in Estonia, I thought it would need a much longer summer.

yes you can grow them here if you grow them very early ready in room , and when the first night frosts are over, you also quickly put them in the ground :)) ... this ones go up very fast so end of summer I have my sweet corn :))

Did you have to start them inside in January or something? 😅

I be honest .... I was forget what month it was , I think it was when April was start :)) ... Sorry I have forget it :))

It feels hard and fun.
!PGM
!LOLZ
!LUV
!MEME

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @brianhuang, @foxkoit

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

What's the difference between in-laws and outlaws?
Outlaws are wanted.

Credit: lofone
@foxkoit, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @brianhuang
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(6/10)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @foxkoit.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more