More this big insects

in #ecency2 years ago

Today I was still hunting this big bloodsucker more and I was trying to get some more pictures, thanks to the greenhouse they are now easy to catch, they come in there themselves you have to then close the door and you have it :))

I tried the first large beans too, but as you can see in the picture they are not yet 100% ready so I still have to wait, although the pods are large and beautiful.

I was use here my Sony NEX-5T

and My Sony kit lens 16-50 mm

But Bean photo I maid what phone .

img_0.22649269301377578

img_0.07673728662063387

img_0.41795397287134306

img_0.9673830986780462

img_0.09297151268214951


img_0.893318610945755

Sort:  

That's a pretty good shot, my friend.

Thank you!! ;) ... I hope you also find something cool :)

You are very careful handling it without hurting it. I respect your that. And taking very nice shots too.

🍻

Thank you!!

That looks too fat to be a mosquito 😂 She must have had some feast!

!PIZZA !ALIVE

if you google this name horse fly, then you will understand what it is 😆😆💪

Oh! Those are usually much bigger? I know about those :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE

@foxkoit! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@foxkoit! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What a scary guy, that little green fellow seems nicer! 😁

Ah :)) ... I have this green ones lot :))

Clean shots. The camera must be extremely good. The lens I mean😌

It is small camera what I have , but bug is big, when bug is big then is more easy to get photos 😆👌🤗🤗😅

Lol, still the shot is so neat

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Great captures once again @foxkoit 👋🏻😎
The green one does look nicer 😁🤓 happy day to you!

Thank you!! .... I find them more soon ;)

You are welcome @foxkoit 😁😎 I’m sure you will… 👋🏻☀️

Thanx :))

Anytime! 👋🏻😁☀️

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 114 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11


Hey @foxkoit, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hey, please don't kill them, just chase them away from the greenhouse. By the way, the Beans are looking so fresh and organic.

No I not kill them, I going to eat them .

You always manage to capture wonderful photos. What a beauty my friend.

It is a pleasure to visit you.

Greetings and many blessings @foxkoit . ✨

Thank you!! you are kind :)

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@wrestlingdesires(7/15) tipped @foxkoit (x2)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

What kind of insect is that in your first picture? I believe we have some of those in my garden and their sting really hurts - even a couple of days after they sting you.

if you google this name horse fly, then you will understand what it is 🤗👌

Yes, that is the one! I hate those suckers!!! 😤

it is here normal summer feeling in warm day :))

Amazing about the insect which you have hold, green peas is looking good in size.

Thank you!!