Morning walk

in #ecency2 years ago

Here is more garden walk, and also in the greenhouse.... some plants have already given some harvest, but some need a little more days then I can also get from others plants some harvest beautifully also :))

Also I was find more this small bag who have very long noes :)) ... it looks funny ... I'm sure it is not easy to move on grass when you have long nose :))

I was use here My Sony NEX-5T

And my Sony kit lens 16-50 mm

img_0.564134966598877

img_0.45881783556034683

img_0.17935318916777654

img_0.5335380312171185

img_0.8118320601237784

img_0.9143294881908354


img_0.893318610945755

Sort:  

Very cool photos! That is one scary looking bug. Ugh! 😵

Ah 😅😆😆

Wow, nothing can be as fulfilling and satisfying as you see your veggies grow. Alongside the bugs, insects also accompany the ecosystem, a perfect blend of nature, natural, and organic life. Last but not least, it's sustainable.

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Nice photos. And that's a wierd looking bug/....

Thank you!! .... and soon I go photography more this bug :))

Your garden plants are healthy, some has bears fruits already 🥰

Also the photographs are of high quality.

Thank you!!

You are welcome 🤗

excellent friend that you have these important foods at home harvesting them is the best part Tomatoes and Peppers also the photographs of those insects look great. I hope you will enjoy your ride

Thank you 😅👌

So, the vegetables are shown in photo like tomatoes! Bugs are as like pretty good in photo too.

Thank you 😋👌

Wow what beautiful pictures.☺️
Those are your crops? A very clean and organized space is observed. Is it a greenhouse or is it an open garden? What a nice place. ☺️🤭

Thank you!! ... It is just test for this summer ... I hope next summer is all more bigger then it is just now :))

That's a great idea, good luck. 🤭✨👋🏻

Dear @foxkoit, sorry to jump in a bit off topic but may I ask you to support the HiveBuzz proposal?
It recently lost its funding, is struggling to get back above the HBD stabilizer proposal, and is in dire need of help.
You can support it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

On behalf of The HiveBuzz team, thank you!

Hmmm.... I must look more info

You will find them in the proposal post. Feel free to ask if you need more information.
Looking forward to getting your support on the proposal ⏳🙂

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 115 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5

Thank you!!