Sort:  

Hoooo, I see, but the English isn’t the Mather Language there. I think is Russian or estonio . Beautiful country, do you know I am from Cuba. Is very different the weather like, here is really hot and in your country I see the white snow.

YEs we have here Estonian language and also lot speak Russian too .
Winter here can go sometimes -30 ... same is also summer +30 😎 so I feel all .

It must be a nice city. At least you can enjoy all the seasons of the year, we are only hot and hotter here.

YEs ... it looks cool white winter, but I have seen to lo this big colds, I just want have blue water and all year warm 🤗😄😄 I must try soon get in Mexico ... they have cool white sand and water there... also good food too.

Yes, be careful with the Chile 🌶️ Mexican. 🥵 They usually use a lot of Hot in the foods.

Mexico 🇲🇽 is a beautiful country to vacation from.

I see lot going in Mexico and not come back 😎.... also lot from USA , USA dollar is soon end and all going BOOM , so look you not go in USA 🤯

No I am not thinking to go USA for now. I have to say that I would like to visit France or Russian why not. I am read som news about the small group of the brics, and I agree with you about the dollar.
New changes in the world economy are approaching, and I would like to be in my country while that happens.

If you come to Cuba 🇨🇺 one day, I’ll give you one of my paintings from colonial Havana.

Oh ... this can make me lot smile .... I see you have lot cool warm colors what is cool to look 🤗🤗🤗😋

Thank you 🙏 my friend. I always appreciate you seeing my work and sharing it on your profile. It looks like you're a lover of the arts. Thanks for the help.