It's easy to shed tears.

in #ecency3 years ago

img_0.38620715651869564.jpg
https://pixabay.com/photos/girl-complained-tears-sadness-1192479/

It's really easy to cry.
When there is something to cry about, the uncontrollable thing is ... tears.
No matter how much you say no to crying, the first thing that really hurts is tears on your cheeks.
Do not stop crying.

Would it be a joke to say that such a tearful girl could not cry?
Do not think that this is a true story.
There are times when a girl who is prone to tears can stop crying.
When you are tired of crying, there are no tears left.

It's not cold ...
I was completely dumb.
I do not want to cry anymore.
I can't even cry when I want to cry.
It was not sharp.
He got used to it.
Tears are easy to shed, and relationships can be frustrating to look at.

When those days come, I want you to smile like you do now. I do not want it to hurt like I did.
But I think I will be happy.
When those days come ...

@sandarkyaw

Sort:  

Congratulations @sandarkyaw! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7