Etihad Grand strategies implementation

in #ecency4 years ago

img_0.8662178980939871.jpg
Image Source
How multinational companies implement their strategies to lead the global world, here is a passage on the success and what we need to succeed by proper strategies.

Etihad Airways, are one of the most successful airlines around the world. One of the main reason behind it is the comfort and care they bring to the table while dealing with customers. The think tank behind the operations of the company understands the quality of standards that are needed to maintain in order to successfully reach the top. They focus solely on upgrading their own aero plane fleet, with unique marketing strategies using social media and lastly rewarding loyal customers with free air miles and seat upgrades. It has become the flag bearer of the aviation industry at large.

The cooperative staff and contentment level of passengers are the main theme of the grand strategies. It is offering the facilities to the passengers to the possible level but is not potential to decide about a high level of support and facilities for coordinating and running the flights on a broad level. The sky will be the limit if in the case; Etihad is serious in deciding about the future of the company via coordination and contracts with the international airlines. But it seems that Etihad is happy to continue it the way it is. It is not interested in planning for the prospect.

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Hmm.... Interesting subject.

Hey shaheerbari, I hope you've been doing well. I wanted to let you know that we finally finished judging at the IFC.

You scored at least one point during the season so you are eligible to play in the finals and compete for the grand prize of the crypto, artwork and crystal trophy if you want to.

I'm so sorry it took so long... A lot of crazy stuff has been happening in my life and the world in general.
Part of the delay has also been in relation to difficulty with finding judges on a budget and me improving the IFC in the future in other ways, so I'm definitely not giving up on this contest and I want to keep doing it in the future and I hope to address some of these issues and put more financial resources in regards to the prizes and such and more hopefully towards this idea/game if things work out well.

Right now I've set the date for the finals for November 28th, I'll probably make the post in the morning or afternoon mountain standard time if nothing changes and would be honored if you're still willing to play.
If that timeframe doesn't work for you, but you still want to play then let me know and maybe we can move things around a bit as I'd like to have more players if possible.

Once again I'm so sorry about the delay... I feel bad about it, though I do hope that we can still finish the season with at least two players?

Please let me know when you can if you think you'll be able to play on that date or not or if we should move things around a bit so I can figure things out more. Peace and much love! <3

Hey there @apolymask sorry for the late reply and thank you for telling me before hand about the finals, i would be more than happy to participate in the finals hope it will turn out to be a blast like last season until then cheers and take care.

Awesome. :) That makes me happy to hear. And no worries! It's good to hear from you. I appreciate you. You're welcome. I'll give you and everyone else another reminder probably like a week before we start and then on the day we start as well if all works out! And yeah, me too! I have a feeling it's going to be a fun one! :D Cheers friend I hope all is going as good as is possible for you. <3

Hey again, just wanted to let you know we're around a week away from the IFC finals, this is just a quick reminder.

Each round will be a week in duration just like in the regular season so you don't have to be available on the 28th, you'll be able to show up and enter any time during that whole week that the round is in progress.

I plan on doing things the same as last season in the sense of a sweet sixteen formula where the highest ranked player will play against the lowest ranked player and then the second highest versus the second lowest and so on so forth until there's only two players left and we get to the championship.

It may end up happening that we end up with an odd number of players at first and if that happens one person might get a free win/pass to the next round, though I'm not sure if I'll be able to know in advance so I would suggest you just make your entry and play/plan as if you will have an opponent.

It looks like according to the responses I've got that we will have six confirmed players and five more maybes who might play and then two said they were too busy and I was unable to get contact the others.

If you have any questions please feel free to ask, I'm super busy right now, but I'll make a strong effort to check in and see if anyone has any questions.

I'm excited about all this and I have a feeling it's going to be fun! :) I hope to see you there! Though, I understand if you end up being too busy or whatever the case is.

All the best to you and take care. <3

Hey again! I just wanted to quickly let you know the finals for the IFC have officially started.
Here's the link if you would like to check it out and I'm looking forward to seeing you there again if you play. :)
https://hive.blog/informationfinding/@ifc/ifc-finals-s2r1
PS, I'd like to remind you that you have a whole week and you don't need to do anything today.
And... I usually post around 11:30am MT time because I feel that's the best time to get upvotes/comments, etc but I posted the challenge a bit earlier in the morning this time than I usually do because I'm going to likely be busy all day today, also if you have any questions... I'll do my best to respond by later tonight or tomorrow.
Peace and much love! <3