Are you sure you really love me?

in #ecency3 years ago (edited)

img_0.9351106899075984.jpg
https://www.pexels.com/photo/yellow-bulb-1556704/

Only those who love their parents, their friends, or themselves…
Some people love their boyfriend more than themselves…
Let's ask yourself if you're really in love…
Do you really love your parents?
Do you really love your friend?
Do you really love your boyfriend?
Do you really love yourself?
If you really love your parents, you need to strive to be a good child.
If the children are very good, the parents will be happy.
A child who can comfort his parents is a child who truly loves his parents.
If you really love each other, try to be good to yourself.
Advise your friends as much as you can (to be a good person).
The one who wants the best for the other is the one who really loves his friend…
If you have grown up and have been in love for a long time, you will love each other very much.
If one can support one another's purpose and one does not interfere with another's life path, then အဲ့ဒါ they are truly in love…
I can not separate, I can not hide under my eyes, I can not sleep at night because I remember too much.
But those words can lead to premature end-of-life romance and the end of the marriage maze.
I want you to be aware of that…
I do not deny that I feel missed.
I do not object to the fact that I have a heart attack.
But I can't die even if I feel like I'm dying of a broken heart.
If you are hungry, you can die.
No matter who you are (say how much you love someone), people love themselves the most.
Everyone who loves themselves should try to be good to themselves and should be able to make others good because of their abilities…
If you want your parents, your brothers and sisters, your relatives, your environment, your country to prosper, you must strive to excel.
It's the same as being able to grow everything…
If you really love yourself, you must try to improve.
Your progress contributes to the development of your country…
@ayeaung

Sort:  

Tag abuse rewards to be removed.

Congratulations @thirimgmg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7