My photos from the sea.

in #elegance6 years ago

Friends! I'm still working on my work, and so far I have nothing to lay out, I will share more photos, I hope you enjoy it!

They say that the sea is infinite. From the geographical point of view this, of course, is not so. However, if you look at it for a moment, all doubts disappear at once. The boundless horizon is so vast, so far away.

I love walks by the sea. They never bother me, because they are always different. The sea itself is not the same. It is changeable in nature. Today it is calm and quiet and, as if there is nothing more affectionate than its light waves. Water reflects warm sun rays and blinds, not accustomed to bright light, eyes. Warm sand pleasantly warms my feet, and the skin is covered with golden tan. And tomorrow a strong wind will shake the sea and the majestic waves are already beating against the shore with the power of a huge beast. The blue sky will turn gray and stormy. And already there is no quiet tranquility of the quiet sea. However, this has its own charm. It is the beauty of unbridled power. Even the color of sea water often changes - it is almost blue, then dark blue, then greenish. All its shades can not even be enumerated.

How much beauty is hidden in the depths of the sea. Small fish flock in flocks among green and yellowish algae. And the sandy bottom is covered with shells, like precious stones. I like to collect seashells. I like to imagine that I find lost treasures from wrecks. And how many such jewels still conceal in themselves the depths of the sea?

There is nothing better than spending a day at sea. You can have fun and swim with family and friends. And sometimes you just want to walk alone, feel peace under the sound of waves.

The sea is unfathomable, mysterious and pure. It leaves no one indifferent.

50Q_Mzpy2ms.jpg


View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Beautiful!

Beautiful woman in a beautiful seaside location; I love it! :)

many thanks dear)

Post quality has been very good so I think your post has been pretty much beautiful. Thank you.

your so beautiful dear @miss.dara 😍

many thanks )

A nice place to take pictures :) In the time that place was in full swing, you would have been the Muse of the temple, just like you are the one of Steemit now :)

Haha, thank you friend is very nice :) I blushed :)

Hi @miss.dara, i think you had a nice post! Our life is so colorful. Beautiful place also.cheers!

Thanks you)

I miss say besides being great with sketching you are good at writing as well. I love the way you described the changing nature of the sea. Plus the fact when you said: it may seem endless but from a geographical point of view, it isn't hit me hard. You, with the sunglasses and a smile on, are an art too. ;-)

Thank you so much! I appreciate the fact that you are interested in the fact that I not only draw, but also write, it's very pleasant that you are interested!

I am. I am. You have your own voice in the way you write. That's something very difficult to achieve. :)