Sort: Β 

@melinda010100 has transferred 2 SBI to me today, see what has happened then:


He was "nice" this time - I got a few 100% downvotes on my posts last time I transferred SBI.

!BEER

He downvoted both of us? What a jerk. Sending !tip 1.0

Oops, I am so sorry @melinda010100 - these are the downvotes which you have got. @wakeupkitty wrote that she doesn't believe that he would downvote someone who sends SBI and I showed her that he does.
I'm so sorry - next time I'll take more care about what I write ... sometimes I'm so !DERANGED 😒

And thank you so much for compensating my loss which I didn't have by sending a !tip 1.0 ❀️


!BEER

No worries! I'm glad you didn't get his nasty votes, too. Tips are always good...for what ever reason!

Thank you for understanding - next time I'll watch better what I do 😁
Most times I forget about giving a !tip
... but I almost never forget the !BEER though πŸ˜‰

Ha! I always enjoy all of your token votes! They are very much appreciated. I am going to give out Steem and Tips for my contests until they get the SBI all sorted out. It sounds like they are making changes.

Cool, I'm glad you like these !DERANGED tokens πŸ™‚

I have read about the upcoming changes and it sounds interesting - they also want to make something like the tipu curate thing, but hopefully they make it better and more understandable for an easy minded like me ;) lol

Have another !BEER and a great day @melinda010100 πŸ™‚

deranged You just received DERANGED @melinda010100 Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

🎁 Hi @melinda010100! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: First Snow At The Lake / Erster Schnee Am See Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.



Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

🎁 Hi @melinda010100! You have received 1.0 STEEM tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: Snow Walk / Schneespaziergang Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

deranged You just received DERANGED @melinda010100 Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

🎁 Hi @johannpiber! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: 245Th Steem Torch Carrier Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you so much @melinda010100 πŸ™‚

🎁 Hi @johannpiber! You have received 1.0 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: 245Th Steem Torch Carrier Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

I thank you very much for that @melinda010100 πŸ™‚β€οΈ



Hey @wakeupkitty, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

@beerlover thank you for the delivery.

His little downvotes always earn me more upvotes. Steemians do stick together and bullys never win.

@melinda010100 You earn more as those I know and no some downvotes are increasing. If you never make the 1$ and he downvotes you for that amount you have a problem. Especially if it happens time after time.
I do not agree bulies never win, they do but that does not mean we should give up that easily. Happy day and thanks for respinding. ❀️

I'm sure he believes he is right, I just don't like his method for making his point. He has created a lot of hard feelings with all his downvotes. It sure is not a good way to make friends!

@melinda010100 Let's hope he understands that sooner or later. Happy day. ❀️