🍭 A lollipop 🍭/ #drathisinyourstyle + Step by step

in #english5 years ago

🍭 A lollipop 🍭

🌴 Step by step 🌴

Hi!

Friends of steemit, how are you? Well today I come to you with another #drawthisinyourstyle as they will love and I recommend doing this challenge if you are a cartoonist, it helps you practice and leave your comfort zone at times.

yacilart.png

separador.png

This is the drawing of the challenge and belongs to @/yacilart

Screenshot_20190118-181028_Instagram.jpg

Post

separador.png

Step by step

20190116_125928.jpg

As always I do pencil sketches in my sketchbook.

yacilartlineart.png

Then I take a picture and I go to the program I use to digitize (paint tool sai) and I do it with a brush modified to my liking.

yacilartcabello.png

I really liked the colors that the artist used for the drawing, that's why I was encouraged to do it, and at the time of my drawing I wanted the hair to attract more attention and I think I had not done any girl with hair before blue hahahahaha. To color the hair I put a base color and then I add lights and shadows with the modified marker tool to my liking. I paint the skin in the same way as the hair, but only after adding shadows and that I blend it with the water brush tool modified to my preference.

yacilartropa.png

I wanted to give the girl more personality, so I did it with a more relaxed pose. To color the clothes is exactly the same as the skin. For the background a flat orange tone and draw white glitter. I inverted the color of the background, I made the painting white with a pink background and silhouettes of palm leaves. In the end I paint the line art putting a layer on top of the lineart in the option to cut out the group.

separador.png

🍑 Lately I've been very busy with the university and that is killing my head and I have not been able to draw :( That makes me very sad, drawing relaxes me and helps me escape reality hahahahaha but well, I'm supposed to put as the first ZZzzzzz univ but I think that's all and I hope you liked to give upvote, comment and share. Greetings and love them 🍑

Firma.png

I have social networks

Another way to support my work

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

So cute, @anira.art :D She looks like she's got quite a happy go lucky attitude :D Very adorable piece <3

Thank you so much <3

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

Voting to oppose malicious flags from @fulltimegeek. You're welcome!

Voting to oppose malicious flags from @fulltimegeek. You're welcome!

Voting to oppose malicious flags from @fulltimegeek. You're welcome!

Voting to oppose malicious flags from @fulltimegeek. You're welcome!

Voting to oppose malicious flags from @fulltimegeek. You're welcome!

Voting to oppose malicious flags from @fulltimegeek. You're welcome!

Voting to oppose malicious flags from @fulltimegeek. You're welcome!

Voting to oppose malicious flags from @fulltimegeek. You're welcome!

Voting to oppose malicious flags from @fulltimegeek. You're welcome!

Voting to oppose malicious flags from @fulltimegeek. You're welcome!

Voting to oppose malicious flags from @fulltimegeek. You're welcome!

Voting to oppose malicious flags from @fulltimegeek. You're welcome!

Voting to oppose malicious flags from @fulltimegeek. You're welcome!