Sort:  

Wau @charisma777 THANKS for your message! It's such an honor for me to have pleased your reading with my first article. Thanks for tagging people to your comment. Sometimes it's a bit overwhelming for us new Steemians to get our precious article out there to the masses. If you need anything from me, let me know.
hope you have a good day!
cheers!

@dexvid

Check out the names I have tagged and you will surely get noticed! Personally, from what I've read here today you will have no issue gaining a faithful group of followers!! Hope to learn more from you! Also, I loved how you said knowledge is the one thing no one can steal from you! So true!

You're so kind @charisma777 thanks so much! I will definitely check those names out right now.
I'm so glad you're on board with everything I'm about to start sharing. I hope you help me spread the word and grow because given my regular job as a producer and all of that, I see myself being busy a lot of times, although that doesn't necessarily means that my content will be compromised, all the contrary. Thats why great content creators need help, because they're mostly out there harvesting it, at the same time that his followers are helping him out to spread his content evenly.

Hope you're having a great day! I'm about to follow your recommendations, and yourself as well. :)

p.d. its true though, knowledge is the most powerful weapon available out there. Emotions are what really drive this world forward.

we will keep in touch.
cheers!

@DeXvid

Brought here by @charisma777 and #newbieresteemday / @newbieresteemday (I am a proud member).
upvoted 100%.
All the best!

Awesome @freedomshift! thanks for all the support man! I'm glad you've liked my very first article. I hope my new content will be of good use for you.
Hope you have a great rest of the day!

From your intro alone there is definitely quality content coming from you I've no doubt about that! Glad you found steemit and from the looks of the comments glove meet some fellow "newbies" until next time steemIT!!!!!

thanks @charisma777. It'll be an awesome ride thats for sure.
Thanks most importantly for all of those awesome recommendations! That's exactly what I wanted, thanks. Just followed you, I'll be on the lookout for your content as well.

we'll be in communication

have fun!

There are so many different communities you would do well within. I see you have "met" a few of the steemians from newbieresteemday feel free to ask any one of us for help if you need it! See you around @dexvid

I have indeed @charisma777 thanks!
I was going to ask you, is there any other way to create and mantain communication with this awesome tags that you mentioned ( @bengy @newbieresteemday @asapers @davemccoy @beeyou @plushzilla) apart from the comments section? I would love to know all the other ways of communication as well, since those tags you brought out are full of amazing content and lessons to take.
thank you!
hope you're having a great day!

@DeXvid