Best Intention Wednesday

in #engrave2 years ago (edited)

Promise, My Intentions Were True

I've been working on a much longer post, was fairly close to being done, and accidentally didn't save my draft. I swear I had the best intentions as I write up some of my own personal thoughts and musings on my workouts, routine, and how I'm trying to keep my schedule.

That's all going to have to wait for now so in the meantime I'll just have to say hello!!


Originally posted on The Husky Department. Hive blog powered by ENGRAVE.

Sort:  

Which interface do you use?

My favourite is @ecency - for posting, commenting, almost everything except the actual task of writing. I compose articles in @peakd with its superior templates and drafts feature, then I copy them to whichever interface is suitable for the particular article.

@tipu curate

I've been using DBlog for longer posting and it actually serves as a host for my website: Huskydepartment.com. There are some templates and it's fairly easy to use but the support can be hit or miss, which is not a critique b/c overall it's run by one person (afaik) who does a great job overall. Otherwise I too use @peakd at times and have tried Dapplr when I'm on my phone (Android).

Great to hear about your experience.

I admit that I, somehow, keep forgetting about DBlog. It has potential, I agree.

Good luck with your choices of interfaces and your posting :)