How To Earn Interest On Your EOS Tokens Using Chintai

in #eos6 years ago


In order to carry out this process you need the following tools:

Scatter Desktop:
https://get-scatter.com/

Some EOS tokens:
https://www.binance.com/?ref=10890655

The Chintai Exchange itself:
https://eos.chintai.io

If you found this valuable please send tips to EOS account: chrisjsconey


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looks great! I am ashamed I have yet to sit and deal with my EOS position since the launch in June! Maybe this will provide me the incentive to do so! I may give you the proxy for BP voting if you still are doing it...

Still doing it with chrisjsconey account

Interesting! Who knew? I would find it hard to part with any of my crypto, even for a limited time. Thank you for the info mate. Good day!!!

YES! More passive income from our investments - Crypto is beautiful... :D
Thank you for this...

Do you know if there is ANY lender risk, because if not, I'm slamming a bunch in to lend out for sure!

The only risk is a bug in the Chintai smart contract, but even then the EOS doesn't actually leave your possession, you are only delegating your resources to someone else's account rather than lending them the actual tokens.

Thanks Chris, this is a great overview. As always, adding so much value to us EOS holders!!!

Another great EOS video. I am checking this out right now.

Are you giving away your eos or just your network capacity? Is there a risk to lose your eos?

is that legal ? ? ? 🤔🤔
because i remember it is close to BitConnect, OR i missing something 🤔🤔

Bittconnect was promising 1% daily returns by using a bot to trade bitcoin and encouraged people promote it by using multi level marketing incentive through it's affiliates program.

If you watched the video the returns for this look a lot more tangible 0.03% a day my only concern is what happens if the person accepting the loan decides not too pay?

the % is not the issue. still same concept.
your concern is another issue too

I'll try this when I've accumulated some more EOS.

Posted using Partiko Android

many thanks for this. I never knew about this @marketingmonk
I use other methods to stake my pos coins
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@banditqueen/stake-pos-coins-into-profits

Yes! I wanna see more things on EOS! Like, how can I "rent" my EOS?

As i am watching your video it's down for maintenance ;-)
Anyhow, i can imagine, that with a maturing market, the spread will be much smaller , and there will be a less volatile market price.

Excellent! Another great way to make money without really doing anything. Awesome! Thanks

Hi there, thanks, great suggestion this Chintai lending, I will have to see it again in the weekend ... you mention scatter desktop?! does that work well with chrome if you have already scatter chrome-extension already installed? do you have any tutorial how to delegate BP votes into chrisjsconey account?

Hi @camendes70! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @marketingmonk
@tipU will answer with a delegation link. Hope this helps!:)

please watch the video then read my comment, no one did talk about SP