TOMORROW : 10 SBD XBox One Tournament - UFC 2 - Tue October 17th @ 8 PM CDT

in #esports7 years ago (edited)

The XBox One Steemit Community's 2nd Tourney is tomorrow with UFC 2!



Get ready to fight it out with other Steemians tomorrow and try to claim the throne as Steemit's greatest UFC warrior!

Choose your fighters carefully as matchups will be important, and you will face many different types of fighters on your way to the top!

Current Fighters

1I will sit out unless we get a 6th fighter by tomorrow. Unless someone wants to volunteer to fight me in a "Wildcard" fight to see who gets into the 4 man tourney? I don't recommend that last option. ;)

When

  • Tomorrow - Tuesday, October 17th
  • 6 PM PST / 8PM CDT / 9 PM EST / 1AM UTC

Where

  • Fire up your XBox One
  • Join the Steemit Community Club
  • Leave your Gamertag in comments so we can find you

How

  • Get UFC 2. You get it free with EA Access
  • Join the Steemit Community on XBox One
  • Join our party on XB1 on Oct 17th around 30 min before start
  • Ask questions in comments below
  • Don't be late!

Details

  • No custom fighters.
  • Heavyweight Division
  • 5 Rounds
  • Bracket format

Post This Info In Comments

  • Your XBox Gamertag.
  • Name of the heavyweight fighter you will use.

Payout

  • 1st Place receives : 7 SBD
  • 2nd Place receives : 2 SBD
  • 3rd Place receives : 1 SBD

Any additional SBD earned from this post will be rolled over into another competition.

Sort:  

I'm in for the wildcard fight against you. Stream 20 mins prior to tourney?

Dammit I'm sorry guys, something came up and I won't be able to make it tonight :( I'll definitely catch the next tourney. Good luck to everyone!

I don't have UFC 2 but my gamertag is suprepachyderm. I will look for the Steemit Community Club next time I'm on.

Wow! Will stream?