eSteem - Spotlight, top users and giveaway #21

in #esteem5 years ago

Introduction

In this series of posts, We will highlight top users of eSteem and giveaway some extra rewards. Only comments and posts stats are considered. User can only take part in one of 3 sections, either comments+posts, just posts and top earners sections and 3 leaders from each section receive rewards.

We have Leaderboard feature in Activity manager which you can follow your progress daily in terms of staying on top among all other eSteem users and ultimately winning monthly spotlight! This is being improved in future releases to engage users of the eSteem better.

What's eSteem

Learn more about project in eSteem FAQ post here

Check out my blog @good-karma for more related posts and latest announcements.

Spotlight

Congratulation to below users for being awesome top eSteem users!

Top Commenters + Posters

  1. @janton (2807) - 15 SBD
  2. @melinda010100 (2115) - 10 SBD
  3. @erikah (974) - 5 SBD

Top Posters

  1. @shikika (548) - 15 SBD
  2. @nante (309) - 10 SBD
  3. @alpayasteem (149) - 5 SBD

Top Earners

  1. @trudeehunter (297655 vests) - 15 SBD
  2. @borepstein (63572 vests) - 10 SBD
  3. @mvd (63094 vests) - 5 SBD

Above stats are for the last 30 days and every month there will be giveaway to top users. All you have to do is to use eSteem like you usually do!

Rewards will be sent out soon!

Checkout previous Spotlights 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20

Thank you for everyone for using eSteem and continuing to report bugs and suggestions, we are closely following suggestions and reports and including in future updates.

Download eSteem Mobile

for Android and iOS today if you haven't

Google Play - Android AppStore - iOS (iPhone, iPad)
Get eSteem on Google Play Get eSteem on AppStore

v2 of eSteem Mobile for iOS is almost ready for public release!!! 🎉


Download eSteem Surfer

today if you haven't, available for Windows, Mac, Linux

From eSteem: Surfer Github download page


Steem on!



vote, reblog, follow, vote witness good-karma

Sort:  

Congrats to @janton and @erikah... I love being between my 2 favorite hard working commenters again! Great engagement!

All the top posters and top earners, congrats to everyone topping the Leaderboard! @trudeehunter, my dear friend! You are moving up rapidly!

Thanks so much, @esteemapp! You keep us all inspired!

Many thanks my dear friend and a big congratulations to you too, well done again, as always! 😘

Thanks, luv! It is always so exciting to see the Leaderboard results!

It is, isn't it?

Howdy esteemapp! Thank you so much for the reward! And congratulations to @melinda010100 and @erikah, tremendous job you two! wow, congratulations to everyone in these stats and @trudeehunter those figures blow my mind! lol. fantastic job!

Thank you very much Janton, congratulations to you too, great job!

Thanks @janton! I am so thrilled that you are part of the eSteem team! That is a well deserved win, my friend!

Congrats to all, especially @shikika and @nante. 😘

Thank you mommy! 😘

congratulations to those who get giveaway and some extra rewards, thank you to @good-karma

Congratulation to all gainer!!

Thanks, my friend!

I am really enjoying using esteem app. thank you for providing such a good iOS.
Congratulation to Top Commenters + Posters .

Wow...congrats guys..😊😊👍

Thank you so much@ esteemapp. 😀 Congratulations to @nante and to everyone. Cheers!
Bright blessings to all! 😀

Thank you very much @esteemapp for running the giveaway and congratulations to the hard workers, @melinda010100, @trudeehunter and @janton! Well done!

You do so much to make eSteem a great place for all of us to be! I appreciate all your hard work so much!

Aww, how sweet! Thank you so much Melinda for the nice words and your support! I do a lot but you do more, believe me! You're always on the top, engaging and helping people any way you can. You're a role model! 🤗

We could just go on being a mutual admiration society all day then!Thanks! ❤️😃❤️

😁 hahaha, that's a great idea 😍🤗♥️❤️💓

Thank you dear Erika. You too. Your reward is very well deserved. 🌺

Thank you dear, see you in the next round, hopefully :) 🥀

My pleasure Erika. I'm pretty sure I won't be matching last months effort but will keep steeming on. 😊

Well, you never know 🙂

@borepstein Congrats to you, my friend! I think I may have missed that you are using eSteem, but I am quite excited to see you here!

Cool... I hope all are happy who gets here something :)
This app try make as all feel happy :))

Congratulation to the

Congratulations to all!
Great job @steemapp!

Congratulations to all you are very inspiring. I am new here and when I tried using the app I instantly love it. Easy to use as it is intuitive on its own

Wow lol, I didn't know that I could win something for using your app. I just used it because it was way more convenient than steemit.com. The only thing which I have to complain about is the speed, and that it is not catching my thumbnail from my videos, so I have to go back to steemit.com and change it after I published the post with your app. Most users are on Steemit.com, so I do think that it is important to do. Anyway, I wanted to say thank you I love the app!! ♥️

Congratulation to winners

Heartfelt thanks for your support and generosity @esteemapp and CONGRATULATIONS to the three amigos @janton @melinda010100 and @erikah for setting such a cracking pace for the rest of us. Keep up the good work!

Congrats to you, Trudee! It is a joy to watch how quickly your account is growing!

Thank you very much Melinda. Likewise, my friend. 🌼 🌸 🌼

Congrats buddies:))

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Pleade upvote my post

Thank you so much do your post ,,and share that Spotlight, top users and giveaway ,and also I deligte 100sp may be like that ...