Bar B Q

in #esteem4 years ago

Hello good people
How are you everyone hope you all are good and fine today I bring meat of sheep for Bar B Q and then I cut the meat into small pieces and then I putted the pieces into Bar B Q sticks and then I putted some salt on it with the help of lemon and after it I putted the sticks on fire of coal because it become more tasty with coal so after 5 minutes I changed the sides of sticks and then I putted some oil also on it with oil it's taste increases and after next 5 minutes the Bar B Q was ready so then I putted the Bar B Q in pot and bring it to the dinner table so everyone was too much hungry so everyone eat it and it was so tasty then I captured an image for you people

613izhw3qk.jpg

cbosuj1rb0.jpg

Please Follow Upvote Comment and repost
Thanks.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment