My bodyboss challenge update - week 4 🌟 πŸ’ͺ🏻

in #exercise β€’ 6 years ago

Dear STEEMERS! πŸ˜ƒ

I hope you all doing well and that you are taking care of yourself. This post is my last pre-training update, and from next week I will start bodyboss challenge 12 week program. I can already say that I can see big difference with my body when I started the challenge and now. πŸ’ͺ🏻

Skærmbillede 2018-01-30 kl. 15.00.52.png

To The only thing I have changed in my lifestyle is that, I started exercising and stop eating sugar, junkfood. I took my last picture this monday, but I did not have a time to write a post lately. I have started in a law firm this monday.

27332398_482563168812025_4151196369221165238_n.png

My previous post about bodyboss challenge

WEEK 1
1.JPG

WEEK 2
2.jpg

WEEK 3
3.JPG

WEEK 4
4.JPG

My weight

I will update my weight as soon I found a scale.

Sort: Β 

Wow... it’s so amazing... what a improvement...you really deserve to be praised. Al the best .... keep it up...

Thank you @prova πŸ™πŸ» You are so sweet!!

many many congratulation @inuk.............really you looking so gorgeous....after get the challenge ........your body shape look like zero figure ,,,,,i appreciate you,,,,,,go ahead..........best of luck.......

You are so sweet! Thank you @abontikazaman πŸ™πŸ»πŸŒŸ

We should follow you for inspiration.

I should also follow you πŸ˜„ I love photography and food 😍

hopefully the results are satisfactory...:)

I will be satisfied when I can see some big difference 😊

great work. exercise keep good health.

Thank you so much boishakhitripty πŸ™πŸ» I have followed you!

really tired of need patience in keeping the body, to keep good, the spirit continues @ inuk

Yes πŸŒŸπŸ™πŸ»
Thank you @jhoni

same @inuk hopefully @inuk want to follow me and support me as a beginnerπŸ‘βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨
πŸŽ‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ˜ƒπŸŽ‰
Congratulations!

I have already followed you @jhoni πŸ˜ƒπŸŒŸπŸ™

thank you for the attention @ inuk is very valuable for@jhoni Good Night πŸ’€πŸŒ™
😊 Sweet Dream
🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠

Congrats!

Thank you 🌟