Intensati Workout

in #exercise7 years ago

Hey beautiful people! So today I am sharing something I literally just watched and fell in love with. I'm a huge fan of TED talks. I clicked this video called The disruptive power of exercise | Dr. Wendy Suzuki | TEDxACCD discussing exercises effect on the brain. However, I was pleasantly surprised by the content of the video.

I recently bought a treadmill and I've been going pretty hard. Listening to music definitely allows me to get in the zone. This video introduced intensati to me and I feel like I will incorporate it into my workouts now. I played along with her quick exercise routine in the video and I really had a mood shift just that quickly. Right away I knew I needed to add it here on steemit. Check it out. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

I am adding an example of a workout by Patricia Moreno. It's only 5 minutes and you can find these videos and more on youtube. I know it might seem a little corny but I definitely believe in the power of affirmations and the importance of exercise. If you do as well, you will see why this is such a great combination. Stay blessed :-)

Sort:  

This is awesome! Thanks for sharing. Upvoted and Resteemed.