You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Standing for Peace against CPS. PART 1

Reading this puts me on the edge of crying. Thinking of Avia, thinking of my children, thinking of you and the fear of being threatened to have your child taken away.
I think of Avia living in fear when hearing skidoos passing by, I see a porcelain doll, fragile, on the edge of shelving about to break if the vibrations are too strong and sends her over the edge.
I would like to thank @wwf for aiding you in this unwanted chapter in your life.
You are now both strong, having to face such threats, knowing that they cannot bury you in the ground. The strength you took and have to stand your ground and say NO! That momma bear in you is not hibernating this winter. But is rather inside you to help you.
CPS needs to be the ones who are buried in the ground. There needs to be a better system to protect the children that really need it and not take them away from the families that are good.
In what minds do they have to have armed police officers show up? And even the 2nd time! What is the significance of the fruit and bread?

Silence is peace my friend. I will sit with you again, and we shall let the defining sound of silence fill our ears and fill our lungs with fresh air. Heal and be free!
Love you moma bear! There is no other like you! xxx

Sort:  

Thank you so much friend. This story has given me great hope. What the end game to this CPS epidemic is I cannot fathom... what I know is that prosperity for everyone means freedom for everyone. CPS workers may be doing terrible things out of fear. Fear of retribution or even simple fear of not having enough, and so corruption. The false idea that we must gather and hold material wealth, that he who holds the most wins, has fathered cataclysmic levels of dark enegy on rhis plane. CPS is an arm of tgat energy. It is old. And it is passing. There is much upheaval now. Retain faith. I am very proud of you.

I agree. This has to stop. I am so grateful you found this hopeful. They will do everything in their power to hang on. The light diminishes the darkness. I stand in peace and light!
Thank you so much for your encouragement, it means more than you know.

@foxyspirit It has taken me over 24 hours to absorb your comment,support and kind words.
I am humbled and in awe. I am so grateful for you in our lives. Love you. Xoxo

The impact we have on each others life is colossal. I love it! And the feeling is mutual for everything you do for us. I sometimes struggle to find the right ways to say thank you as it seems over used and not enough. You know how I have low vocabulary at times, so it helps to sit still and think deeply about the feelings I have and then find the right words to match. Love you too @earthmother <3

I feel your heart xoxo