You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Standing for Peace against CPS. PART 1

Thank you so much friend. This story has given me great hope. What the end game to this CPS epidemic is I cannot fathom... what I know is that prosperity for everyone means freedom for everyone. CPS workers may be doing terrible things out of fear. Fear of retribution or even simple fear of not having enough, and so corruption. The false idea that we must gather and hold material wealth, that he who holds the most wins, has fathered cataclysmic levels of dark enegy on rhis plane. CPS is an arm of tgat energy. It is old. And it is passing. There is much upheaval now. Retain faith. I am very proud of you.

Sort:  

I agree. This has to stop. I am so grateful you found this hopeful. They will do everything in their power to hang on. The light diminishes the darkness. I stand in peace and light!
Thank you so much for your encouragement, it means more than you know.