Sort:  

Thank you!

Haha don’t judge a plant by one leaf, all my pothos are strugglinggg. I should repot them and cut down the old withering vines.

I saw the vine in your other post too, it's a monster :D

My my what big eyes you have!

I try to keep them open lol.

Repotting is not a bad idea with the size of your vine.

The pothos also roots quite easily from clippings and makes great gifts to give to others.

They're relatively easy to care for if I do say so myself.

image.png

I'm not sure what I should do with this one going down towards the mantel.

Let it grow let it grow let it grow!

They are definitely on the easier side of plants and quite satisfying as they grow so fast. Two of the pothos had vines around 5-7metres before I moved them north with me. I like plants but I can’t be bothered to care for them much, I just always hope they acclimate to my environment 😝