Just Enjoy The Tale, And The Title Will Be Told... Follow Us Till The End!

image credit: imgur

Two weeks earlier

There was wild fire news about a new substance turning up on the street, word on the streets moved faster than cops responding to a distress call on Beverly hills, they say its some really good stuff. The seemingly effortless work I put in moving my product, the infamous new birdie powder, a monster prepared in my kitchen had gone more viral than a Kardashian sextape.

Should I be worried? 

Well, yes and with good enough reasons to, I had broken into the drug market and everyone is in search of this new good stuff, good news? I had other dealers began to loosing their strip and customer drove past them like they never existed, loyalty & fix don't mix, my corners and alleys drew in all kinds of fiends, local, prostitutes, baby mamas looking all blood drained like Dracula just had a snack off them, college kids, lawyers and even CEOs behind tinted screens rolled up searching for my product, it was just a matter of time before my identity would be revealed mindless of my multiple measures taken to it, all kinds of flies circle around good shit, thus risking my position, integrity and even life as a shadow cat by cutting the flow of funds to Big Ben's account, this was bound to raise an alarm eventually and I could foresee drug Lords & rival gangs soon viewing me as a common threat that needed immediate and not so delicate attention.

That was half of the story, yeah cliche how we Men keep giving credit to the strength of a vixen, a modern day Nefertiti, I had been seduced by Big Bens beautiful daughter Adriana, silly? Yeah, ain't We all bound to slip for a good mix of cash and a temptress?

I swear could still feel the warmth of her tender skin, the taste of her cherry red lips and the fragrance of her dark long Cherokee looking hair. I must admit the sex was better than great, She sure took advantage of the lust in my eyes and with the snap of her fingers I was compelled into getting my hands bloody and dirty like a zombie with no questions or show of fear.

Sensing how hungry for success I was, Adriana told me about a new cargo shipment she was expecting and how she needed the goods to hit the streets running, but needed someone who knew the street to handle the business and not her scheming associates.

image credit: imgur

Earlier on in life I had witness gang violence and drug wars take away every brother I had in the hood and their family just to make a statement, they got on the bad end of the eagles nest with the mafias and had to pay the ultimate price, I had also done some really horrific things on their behalf, part time sicario was on my resume.
Now here I was attempting to cross a line hypocritically by cutting their line of supply and demand... Foot down heading down this road there was no turning back, "highway to hell" playing at the back of my mind for the better part of it.

Adriana and I met with the supplier at one of my abandoned warehouses, pier 7, we came to exchange some street mint Benjamin's for some of that good stuff, I had my boys, the ones I trusted, scout the place and take positions, just in case.

The security around the block was extra beefed up. Not even hood rats were in sight. The deal went smoothly, We got some good amount of bricks for our money, a single line for this stuff got me feeling like a Kingpin, bad boy Scarface.

That night my girl and I broke the head board screwing hard as well...fuck, after doing lines over and over again.
Yes it was the drug life and afterlife, I began to feel like an achiever, my finger tips began to bite, She could see the over ambition written in my eyes, I'm a born hustler, I grew up in the streets, running this was an adventure I had been looking forward to.
Morning came and i made a few calls to meet with some of my brothers from the hood I knew were real deep in the game to get our blue bird on the block, more work.

My boys partied that night as we hit the streets.

We used hookers to get the juice to the loyal folks who wouldn't like to get caught by the cops...Chickens!



To Be Continued.....

Our journey still continues, stay with us as we entertain you with these thrilling tales, that will brighten a boring day, More to come. Yours.