Scratch Love A Diary

in #fiction4 years ago

Beautiful place. What is this place ...? Looks like I just set foot in this place for the first time. The atmosphere is very cool, peaceful and beautiful. The flowers bloom beautifully and are colorful. And the lake is wide. What a beautiful place. I saw a girl sitting on a couch with a straight stare forward. I began to step closer to him. The beautiful girl smiled at me. He started shifting his chair as if to allow me to sit next to him.
We looked at the expanse of the expansive lake with its calm waters. Occasionally I see the girl smile softly. A breeze blew her beautiful, loose hair. Anisa… Yes he is anisa. I know him. The girl who always smiled sincerely. How could he be in this place too. I saw a dairy lying next to me. Anisa…? He walked closer to the lake. Stretching out both hands. And enjoy the gentle breeze. "Are you happy to be here?" asked me who was standing next to her. "Yes ... The place is beautiful and peaceful ..." I replied looking at the calm lake. "Come back ... It's not time for you to be here yet!" he said to me. "Why do I have to go back? I still want to be here ... And what do you mean when it's not time for me to be here? " asked me back who just received a sweet smile from her. "Everyone has missed you ... This place is beautiful and peaceful ... But it's not time you are here ...!" he added while playing with the water of the lake. "If you sent me back, why are you here…?" I asked him but he left. "My place is here…" he said firmly and started to walk away. "what do you mean?" I shouted at him. I saw him take a dairy book earlier. "My place is here ..." he said firmly and began to move farther. "what do you mean?" I shouted at him. I saw him take a dairy book earlier. "My place is here…" he said firmly and started to walk away. "what do you mean?" I yelled at her. I saw him take a dairy book earlier.
I swept all the beautiful scenery seen by both eyes. I threw small rocks into the lake and made it a little shaky and shaky. Now anisa is next to me again. Again he smiled sincerely at me by hugging the dairy tightly. She handed me the dairy. I took it with a strange stare at her. “For me…?” I asked. She nodded a little. My hand began to open. You quickly stop it. "It's not time for you to read the contents of the dairy!" he said. I just frowned. While he just smiled a knot. "Come back ... Everyone misses you ... Thanks for filling my heart ... Make my day colorful just because of your smile, and a bright shining star that you gave me… One day we will meet again in this place… In the peace and beauty of this heaven…! ” he said holding my hands tightly. The grip was getting loose with tears falling. The girl walked backwards with a happy smile. "Anisa… Wait for me… I still want to be here… I beg you ,!" I screamed but didn't respond. Dairy donations fell and drifted down the lake. Immediately I plunged my body into the lake. I tried to grab that dairy. Immediately I'll close the dairy. I began to be unable to fight the water that began to swallow my body. With all my might I tried to rise to the surface. "help help…!" I screamed but no one responded.
"Anisaaaaaaaa…" I shouted. "Hfttt… Hufh, huft!" I'm trying to control my breathing. With my body sitting on the bed. I look at this all-white place. The atmosphere is quiet… Only the sound of the monitor next to me breaks the silence… I see the door start to open. "Arga… Are you aware son?" said my mother gently kissing my forehead. I see everything in front of me. Both eyeballs were aimed at a girl who bowed her head. Angel. The white girl is anisa's best friend. “Angel…?” lirihku. He was staring at me with his overcast eyes. See the crystal balls crowded there. "Where is the rice?" I asked him. Now the crystal balls plunged and burst hitting the floor. Angel cried. I see every single person in front of me. They bowed. No one dares to look at me. God, what is this? "Angel ... If any of you must have had an iris ... Where is he ... He didn't help me when I drowned in the lake ...!" I said. Somehow I cried when I saw the angel who was getting sobbed. I really want to know where anisa is. "Angel ... Don't you want to answer my question?" softly to him. "No ... Anisa is calm, she's in god's lap ...!" said dimas who hugged angel's body. Deggg… My heart seems to stop beating. The blood flowing in my body seemed to be clogged and stopped flowing. My lips are burning. My tongue is dry. Tears just fell. "Come back ... It's not time for you to be here yet!" Anisa's words come to mind. Oh ... God ... This is the answer why you asked me to come back.
"I close these two eyeballs… Hope to fly with him… I look like a hump that always misses the moon, every night always daydreaming to be with him… In the closeness of his body… Leaning in the chest of his field… Oh, god… I beg you to take care of him… At this time closed forever… Because maybe I can no longer see it, "

I love you. Dance beautifully with the blowing wind that accompanies their movements. Make it seem happy and stress-free. The bright sunlight shone as he smiled as he continued to dance. I smiled bitterly at them. Now I look at the dairy that is in my lap. Dairy-coated red with beautiful white lyly flower motifs. I have read sheet after page accompanied by tears streaming down my cheeks. Why am I so stupid. I never realized the sincere feelings of a girl who really loved me. His heart is so strong that it holds the deepest love just for me. The expression of his feelings is scratched in these dairy pieces. The temples of the love strands of love are so beautiful…
"O star of the night…
Let me carve his face… From the little details of you
O thou night sky… Let me paint his face on your black body…
How should I speak… That I really love him… I really harbor feelings for him…
Do you know? Sometimes I have to smile in tears… Trying to be good even when it is fragile…
Although my heart is not reciprocated, is it wrong if I still love it? My heart is a woman's heart, as hard as anything… I remain fragile… "
"Anisa… Is that how you feel about me…? I beg your pardon… ”I whispered softly by embracing the dairy giving anisa
"Arga ,?". “Angel…?”. "You're here ... Auntie is looking for you ...!" he said who is now beside me. “…” I just smiled at him. I saw the twilight start to return to the contest. The atmosphere is quiet. I don't know what it's hard to think. He continued to stare at the twilight that had sunk with a sad look. Even his smile that is not so different from the anisa looks so intense and forced. "Angel…!" softly to him. "I'm sorry… I have hurt the heart of your best friend… I…". "Never mind, everything has happened… Anisa is calm there… In a beautiful paradise…" he said convincing me with his thin smile. "Anisa, she is my best friend ... She is the friend of heaven created for me ...!" he said firmly. "you know?". "," I shook my head. "Every night he greeted you with a star that was always shining bright ... But he didn't like the star so much ... When I asked him, he said you made him love the star ... a place for him to express his feelings… ”he told me. I just nodded a little. I remember…

That's when I met anisa who was crying… I don't know what happened to her. I approached him sitting on the grass while staring at the crescent moon surrounded by millions of stars. "Why are you crying…?" I asked who was sitting next to him. "…" He smiled bitterly at me and immediately wiped away the tears. "If you don't want to tell me ... Just say it to the ever-so-bright millionaire star ...!" I pointed to the millions of stars shining brightly in the black sky. "I don't like stars ...!" he said. “Oh…” I replied looking a little awkward. I smiled at him in jail. "The star was created not only to be a decoration in the black sky, not only to be a friend of the crescent moon when night comes… But it can also be a confidant friend for us, a place of outpouring of our hearts and feelings, we can even say goodbye to our loved ones… Through the stars of the night…! ” revealed my earnest and sincere smile. "If you want… I give you a star… You can make it a friend for you to pour all your heart… And also can send greetings to your loved ones…!" I said by pointing to one of the brightest stars. "Indeed, the stars are yours… You willingly give me one…?" asked a little frown. "Hmmmhhh ... If you don't want to ..."! " I said a little angry face and occasionally rubbed my ear. "Hahaha, you can get mad too, ups!". "Ohh, you care about me too ...!" pdku. “Ihh… Gr!” he hit my shoulder slowly. The girl began to smile looking at the star I pointed to. I don't know what he's feeling right now. I began to move away from her who closed her beautiful eyes with her head up…

I cried remembering that night. I did give her one star. I didn't expect him to do what I told him. Now the black sky has appeared with millions of stars shining brightly. Angel and I looked at each other and threw a smile. "Look… A bright shining star…!" said the angel with joy. "Yes… That must be anisa… She smiled at us…!" My reply. "That's a sign he's fine there, believe me!" he said with a steady nod.
"God ... I pray for you ... Give her a beautiful place by your side ... I have lost her forever, tell her ... That I miss her ever sincere smile ..."
I gently wiped the tombstone that still looks clean. The mound of brown soil still looks wet. I sprinkled these fragrawi5212.jpgnt flowers. "Anisa deandra". The beautiful name is clearly emblazoned. I lean on the white lily flower that I like. "Nis… I have read your dairy book. I really did not expect that feeling of your sincere love… Forgive me… I promise I will come to visit you… And keep your dairy gift…! ” I said as if talking to anisa. Angel stared at me with his sweet smile. "Anisa, I will always miss you…" he said kissing his friend's tombstone gently. I looked at the blue sky that stretched wide with beautiful white clouds. I saw a girl who smiled at me sincerely. Anisa… I will always miss your sincere smile… I love you

Sort:  

Congratulations @memsyi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!