Say “Hi” from Nikki with ♥️&🍀

in #first4 years ago

Hello Hivians,
My name is Nikki from Vietnam. I am really lucky to know about Hive community from my friend and I am so excited to join with you guys. As a new comer, I do hope everybody will welcome me with a big hug and we will make Hive community stronger and larger 🤩⭐️😊
Everyone is tired of Corona pandemic period I think, so why we don’t think of positive thinking and make our life simple and happy with sharing even a small thing. Therefore, I would like to give you a smile of mine to tell that “Everything will be alright”.
img_7923.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @luyennikki and welcome. We are glad you are here.🙂

Thanks so much

Hey, Welcome to HIVE Nikki!
Happy to have you here and it to see you starting on your journey. Should you have any questions feel free to reach out and say hello. :)

I feel so happy and thanks so much for your kind comment and motivating me 🤩

Welcome to Hive! I hope you will have a great fun here.

Feel free to check out our communities, they are awesome.

Peace yo.

For sure!!!
I will explore Hive community and learn from you guys. Thanks so much🙏🙏🙏

Hi Nikki,

welcome to the Hive 😊
I wish you a great time here and much success.

There are really nice communities with all nice and friendly people - check them out, I am sure you will like some 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!tip

Hi Johannpiber,
Thanks so much for your kind comment. I will deep dive and try the best to learn from Hive community and enjoy it 😊

Most welcome, Nikki, I joined two years ago and life without the Hive is boring 😉


Cheers and !BEER

You know I feel so happy and excited now even I have just joined in a short time. I am sure Hive will make us fun and happy. Cheer and bottom up! 🍻🍻🍻

👍😊


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @luyennikki, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @luyennikki, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hi Tipu,
Thanks for your comment. I have already followed successfully Johann and keep reading his post :)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Hi,
I will deep dive in Hive community to learn more and I hope I can grow up and have many meaningful things with everyone. Cheer!


Hey @luyennikki, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hi,
I love beer so much. Thanks for giving me the link to earn beer. Maybe I will keep drinking beer everyday 🍻🍻🍻

Congratulations @luyennikki! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
Feedback from the Hive Meetup Vienna

Thanks so much for upvoting me. I will try to learn more about our community.

You are welcome @luyennikki! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!

Thanks again 🙏🙏🙏

You're welcome again @luyennikki 😉

Welcome to Hive Nikki

Looking forward to be part of your Hive journey

Hi Nathanmars,
Thanks so much for your kind comment. I do hope some my posts can make you happy and enjoyable.

Welcome Nikki!

I like the positive attitude from this post, I hope you'll enjoy sharing more content here on Hive and have fun with it. :)

Hi Nicolina,
Thanks so much for motivating me.
For sure!!! I make my life so simple and I hope I can share every moment in my life to everyone, so let’s enjoy and share your life to me and Hive community too. You also do a good job I think ⭐️⭐️⭐️

Welcome @luyennikki! Have a good start on Hive! 👍

Hi Zürich,
Thank you so much. I will consider Hive as the second house of mine. It is hard to build for beginning, but I will try my best to build it step by step and have many fun to start with it if I have many kind friends like you on Hive community.

Hi luyennikki,
yes, the start here is not easy. That's why I wrote a short post with 5 tips how to succeed here:
https://peakd.com/hive/@zuerich/5-tips-for-beginners-on-hive

Have a nice day!

Thanks so your post. I will read it. Have a nice day

Welcome to Hive babe 😙 Hope you will have lots of fun here 💗

For sure 😍😍😍
We will make fun together. Thank you sis for taking me to Hive Community

welcome :)

I am glad to know you. Thanks!

@JustinParke here on behalf of ASEAN Hive Community.

Welcome to Hive @luyenikki, good to see more and more Vietnamese Hivers.

I look forward to seeing what you post about.

⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀ 100% ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ & ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
SUBSCRIBE TO ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY
⋆ ᴀ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ғᴏʀ ᴏʀɪɢɪɴᴀʟ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ
⋆ ғᴏᴏᴅ, ᴛʀᴀᴠᴇʟ, ᴘʜᴏᴛᴏɢʀᴀᴘʜʏ, ᴘᴏʟɪᴛɪᴄs, ᴀʀᴛ, & ᴍᴏʀᴇ
⋆ ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴏᴜʀ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ

Hi Justin,
Nice to meet you on Hive community in generally and Asian Hive Community in particularly. Cheer!!!

Congratulations @luyennikki on behalf of the ASEAN Hive Community. Your post is featured in our

ASEAN Hive Daily Top 3️ 📅 August 29th, 2020 🌏.

You are 10% beneficiary of the post and you get a !BEER too.


Hey @luyennikki, here is a little bit of BEER from @asean.hive for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Welcome to the Hive!

Thanks so much

Welcome Nikki, I hope you enjoy your time here and decide to take some time to dive deep down the rabbit hole and get involved, there's plenty to see and do and love to see what you come up with,

All the best with your blog

Thanks so much for encouraging me

Welcome to hive @luyennikki wishing all the success here on hive and looking forward to some beautiful Vietnam post and you do have a beautiful smile 🙂

Thanks so much for your kind comment.

You are most welcome @luyennikki 🙂

you are good looking
the bright of sunset let your picture more beautiful.

Thanks so much!