Hello everyone - "I'm on Steemit" - Little bit about myself !

in #first6 years ago (edited)

So after quite some time of actually signing up to this extraordinary social media platform I have decided to finally create a post ! :)

I can say that I will promise to try and keep active and busy with little blogs/ maybe vlogs ? and all sorts of life adventure/story's .

So now ! a bit about myself.

981027_662299580466489_395765041_o.jpg

At the moment i'm 23 years old and i'm living in Australia. I work at a Gym with really awesome people, and by night I work as a bartender.

So I do keep myself busy and I enjoy the variety in work.

and as i'm writing this, i'm thinking whoever is already read up to this point , that's amazing cause I would of already drifted away ...hahah

Anyways back to the story, I got married back in 2015 to my beautiful wife which now I cant believe its going to be 3 years this year. wow!

I guess I have experience and many story's to share about my wedding and honeymoon etc. and all done at a young age.
which to some people still have a sore eye against, but anyways I guess that topic could for another blog.
17554175_1663804016982702_6343850414281419961_n.jpg

Sort:  

YAY You're here!! Welcome to Steemit Joe :)

Welcome to Steemit Joe!! Looking forward to your posts :)

Thanks Tina. :)

Welcome to Steemit Joe!