My thought on steemit (first impressions)!

G'day Sam here and in the past week i have joined steemit for the first time, and here are my first impressions.
steem.jpg

Straight away when i first searched up steemit i thought it was to good to be true, and if true it would be a very scarce amount of money walking it's way into your wallet.

BUT BELIEVE IT OR NOT, and i have made an amazing amount of 48 cents in the past day AMAZING.

But in all seriousness i believe steemit is not only a great way to share your thoughts and opinions, but a great social media, and for some a great job.

First walking into steemit can be a bit overwhelming when you see the money that other people are making, but i released that that is all possible with consistency and quality,
overwhelming.jpg

Well those are my thoughts of steemit, i don't see how this would of benefited you in anyway but if it did make sure to leave a comment if you have any suggestions or thoughts on my blogs.

That's been me Sambo-Rambo for today, and remember to brush your teeth daily.

From:
Sam

Sort:  

Great post Sam. Good start!! The key is to document your life and share how you fee. Be authentic, genuine and you will win.

Thanks for the advice I will try to authentic and genuine in future posts.

That is the way to win in this world. Be yourself and say it how it is.

Here is a post I did to help newcomers. Hope this helps. How To Use Steemit - https://steemit.com/howto/@sebastianjago/how-to-use-steemit-my-answers-in-point-form-with-some-hot-tips

I have read the whole blog it was very helpful in my direction in steam and how to use this platform. Great post