Are You Sexy?

in #fitness7 years ago

A woman wrote today that her #1 health & fitness goal was to "Get Sexy"
My opinion: I believe you don't just get sexy. It doesn't just happen overnight. Being sexy is how you live your life and how you feel deep within your heart. It's a combination of knowing who you are and what you want. It's being present and whole.
During an exercise program, you may lose weight and tone up but that doesn't=sexy. Instead, the person that you become in the process is the real sexy. Someone who is driven, committed, and loves her/himself.

Here is a picture of my personal training client Andrea and I. She has lost almost 100lbs and has fallen in love with the process of getting better everyday. I want to congratulate her on this amazing journey so far and the best part is she is just getting started.

I dare you today to put all your energy into your progress & your purpose.

Now that's sexy

I love you

Damn this coffee is strong

Happy Friday!!
15781122_10212118053852789_4072481132110336454_n.jpg