I Know You Have Heard of the Core..... But what about Terra Core????

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

Hello All My Beautiful Steemians!!!

Been down with a bout of sickness the past week or so along with the rest of the family but were are all feeling better this week! Thanks so much to @steemmatt and all the awesome challengers for keeping me on track with the awesome 100 Reps Challenge and motivating me to get back to business ASAP!!! Nothing like a little support and cheering on to make a girl feel special when she is down!!! And You know what makes a girl feel Even Better??????? NEW TOYS!!!!!!🎉🎉

Now of course, as a grown up, we don't get as many fun toys as we used to when we were little!! It kinda sucks right???!!! Especially because we still have to BUY the cool toys for our children and watch them play with them!! 😢Being an adult is the pits!!!!!

But I like to think positive and say that at least now we do have some fun things that we have access to that we didn't as a kid because unlike then, we now have money to pay for it!!! ......Well, some of it!!! LOLOL😉😂

Everyone has their own thing that makes them feel happy and young at heart that we choose to spend our time and money on and for me......It's Workout Clothes and New Gym Equipment!! Don't Judge Me...LOLOL It makes be tingle all over and feels like its Christmas again at any time of the year....minus the fat guy in the red suit that I still haven't quite figured out how he managed to get down anybody's chimney!!! ......Definitely Gotta be Magic because Science says HELL NO!!😂😂

Anywhoo.... My newest conquest in the Big Girl Toy Box is this weird looking thingy called the Terra Core!!
20180301_120853.jpg

It is one of many stability products that are flooding the market right now from tons of innovative companies trying to make working out both fun and effective!! Not to mention mobile, meaning it can be used anywhere not just at the gym! This baby has literally hundreds of exercises that can be done with it to provide ANY fitness level with a workout that they will NEVER forget!!!

I made a video showing a few of my exercises I did with it today!! Didn't record ALL of them because I don't have a cameraman and I just didn't have time but you can get the general idea of the fun that I had today with my workout!! I LOVE Stability/Functional Training because its not boring, burns tons of calories, and makes me challenge myself in ways that I never knew possible!!!

Check out my video to see how this thing works and try it if you DARE!!!!

BTW.... ALL of the exercises can be done WITHOUT the Terra Core, so don't think just because you don't have fancy equipment that you can't workout!!! Let's Get Moving Buddy!!!