MY FIRST VIDEO ON DTUBE

in #fitness6 years ago

Hi HEALTHY Steemit FAM,

I would like to inform you that I have posted my first video on Dtube.
But I still need a lot of tips to edit it correctly.
I would like to hear your tips on that.

Yesterday I went to the gym to train my chest.
I started with dumbell chest press. I really like to train with dumbells because you have to keep it in balance.

4x 8 reps up to 30kg

after that I did dumbell chest flys, that really burns

4x 8 reps up to 20kg.

and then finished the dumbell exercises with dumbell pullovers

4x 8 reps up to 36kg.

I try to go over my limit with every training so that I become stronger and can increase the number of reps.

thumbnail_IMG_8838.jpg

after that I started with the ropes, I do a lot of reps with that to pump my muscles. I really like it when my muscles burn :)

I still had a lot of energy left so I also trained my biceps and triceps. and finished with supersets bench press.

watch the video I posted on DTUBE. all tips are welcome and let me know what you want to see next time.

DTUBE LINK:

Thanks for reading this and don`t forget to watch the video :) follow me for more.

Sort:  

good tips fitness..

Thank you follow me for more :)

Follow and voted back😊I like meeting sport driven people:)

Thank you :) I really like to watch your video's 😊keep inspire people

Keep pushing ma man :) Thanks for sharing :D

I will bro :) thanks for your comment

hey bro i am also a fitness addict hahah! i gave ya a follow. also check i transformation post out if you like

hey bro haha yes man fitneess is life :P followed back and im gonna check your transformation