Protein Pancakes Recipe

in #fitness6 years ago

Today I want to share a simple but delicious protein pancake recipe with you:


1. one spoon of protein powder

2. three egg whites

3. half cup of oatmeal

4. half of a banana

5. two teaspoons baking powder


That's it. It is made quick, simple and more important really delicious.

Mind you, you dont have to take a banana, it is just the way I like. I think it tastes good to mix strawberry flavoured protein with banana. Like I said it is up to you what kind of fruits or protein you use, just make sure that you like it !:) 




Sort:  

I will try it out !:)

Hooly i'm definitely gonna check this out!

nice to hear!

What do you do with the yolk?

I put them into a bowl and store it in the fridge, so I can use them for other recipes.

Follow me

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 11:03:18
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Here we go again. My pancakes always turn out looking like shit. Do you have any tip for making them as pretty as yours?

Just pour it slowly in the pan. After that you have to wait until the pancake gets bubbly, only then it is time to turn it over. Again make sure to do it slowly.

Alright, I will try to do this next time!