How to Make Your Muscles Grow!

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)

Hello, everyone, I am Cardinal Muema of the Ecumenical Order of Christ. However, to others, I am better known as the Muema the ex-football star.

Anyways, I have been hitting the weight room for about 12 years now and have even reached professional athlete levels. So today I want to share what quite a few people struggle with.

A question I get often is... How can I make my muscles grow or how can I look like you?

15424424_1618923121747259_1729708741_n.png
#TeamChocolate

Well, if I was keeping it as simple as possible. I would say lift heavy, eat a lot and sleep.

That without a doubt would do the trick but there are actually other ways one can get bigger muscles. Plus, I do not want anyone hurting themselves if they do not have the proper knowledge of exercise movements and or do not know their weight limits. That can be extremely dangerous.

Now, that you know that and may not find it as a surprise when I say all bodies are not the same. Allow me to provide you with the 3 most common ways to increase muscle mass.

https://www.builtlean.com/2013/09/17/muscles-grow/

The 3 factors it comes down to is, lifting heavier weight than body was previously use to, getting a pump, or feeling the burn. The article explains the science behind it in depth but I already displayed I like to keep things simple.

I definitely will be coming with more fitness tips God willing, so stay tuned!

Feel free to follow, comment, share, resteem, etc.

Thank you and God bless.

Join us at: VK - Facebook - Google + Instagram

More Information:
https://www.facebook.com/MonteMinistries/

DONATE TO OUR CAUSE @
https://www.gofundme.com/TheLastRevival

Sort:  

I maybe focused on the paranormal, but physical health is very important on a spiritual level too so this is something that people in the paranormal field should be promoting. Thank you for sharing this information. Article ReSteemed! :-)

Great advice

Thanks for the advice

Thanks for sharing.

Inspirational!