Day 010/200 OF MY 200 DAY BODY TRANSFORMATION CHALLENGE

in #fitness6 years ago

20180227_233422.jpgToday's Warm-up

*50 Club bell Gamma Cast (25KG Club bell)
*50 Club bell Squats
*25 Per side Club bell Mills

After such an intense warm up was the main session (20 Min)

*50 Dumbbell Thrusters (15 Kg Dumbbell)
*2 Barbell snatch and 1 Muscle up

*30 Pull ups
*2 Barbell snatch and 1 Muscle up

*50 Ring Rows
*2 Barbell snatch and 1 Muscle up

Warm Down
*5 Quick round of
*20 Club bell gamma cast and 20 leg through s

After such a session stretching was necessary
*Seal Position
*Twisted Lunge
*Downward facing dog
*Upward facing dog
20180227_233350.jpg
Yet another Great day great session after giving my body some time to rest over the weekend , Body feeling good, Mind feeling refreshed and ready for another day

My goal as I said is to inspire fellow Steemians on the @steem platform to live a healthy lifestyle and to become physically fit for the benefit of yourself and your future , i personally want to be fit for the sake of my Sons future he is my biggest motivator in all of this . hes energetic and sporty therefore I need to keep up as I get older .

190 Days to go who will be with me at the end ??

Follow @wlson /upvote/Comment , lets connect