You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flash Back Friday Gone And Mostly Forgotten

You are too funny. What you been up to anyway? Probably your normal mischeif. It is the time zone thing again. I got up at 2 this morning but that justifies a nap later.
I honestly do try to tell you about any events that may be of benefit for account growth. I know you have been working on that a lot.
On the other hand not my fault if you pay me no mind right/?
But for real do keep up with your mentions in one way or other.
I may not always be there to see it when someone wants to give you money.
You would have let the curie comment challenge go right over your head if our buddy didn't inform you.
I guess it ain't easy being comment king though.

Sort:  

hhaha! no I already had heard about the curie comment contest and had looked at it and was going to check it out again when he said something, but that's okay I'll let him take credit but he didn't tell me about it like he thinks because I was already looking at it.
he may have got me into it a week earlier than I would have but it was such a natural for me that I figured I was getting in.

what happened to you last week? man, talk about crash and burn! geez that was a disaster. see..that's what you get for not talking to me, I could have helped get you back in the green.

we can start now if you want to get back there! lol.

account growth? yes I have to grow it. I have Mrs. J watching and doubtful and the best way to help the most people is to grow big enough to have something to help them WITH.

I guess that is why you don't see me around the engagement threads as much. All the ins and outs of different things I want to be involved with takes a little time out of the comment race.
I have managed to hit 116sp and almost 13 steem. But I think I am about to spend some on minnowbuilder shares.
I also want to help sponsor a new minnow at the first of the week.
On the other hand I usually enjoy our banter
I usually wonder what you are up to if I don't see you for a day or two.
The hardfork is coming up and I want to have at least 120 sp before then.
You must type a lot faster than me or something. Seems like if I start typing with people time slips away before I know it.

headchange what is the importance of having 120 sp before the hardfork?

if you don't see me for a day or two? well the only way you couldn't see me was if you didn't comment on the posts that I comment on..come to think of it we do pretty much comment on alot of different posts don't we?
unfortunately I'm quite a slow typist. but time goes by so fast when I start commenting, it's amazing!

Yeah we do have some pretty different interest from each other. But that is what makes things more interesting.
I always come and hunt you down eventually. Sometimes nice to just pick on you and slow down for a min.

what is the importance of having 120 sp before the hardfork?

Same as the importance of a thousand comments a week I suppose.
Same destination different path.
We are all like little salmon swimming upstream to minnowville.
I will be around this evening to see what kind of cowboy stuff you are posting about.

oh I've been talking about Doc Holliday! hey if you're short of sp when the time comes just let me know.

Oh it is no big thing I could be over 150 this week if I power up everything. I just can't decide if I want to buy the starter pack of monster cards or not
I think I could make my steem back on them if I play plus extra.
But am on the fence. Never was much of a risk taker lol
I am going to try to win a few more have 14 so far just from winning them.
Did you hear that one sold already for over 2,000 sbd ?
That is huge.

ha! of course I didn't hear about that one sold, how do you win them, with the contests you enter?