You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flash Back Friday Gone And Mostly Forgotten

Oh it is no big thing I could be over 150 this week if I power up everything. I just can't decide if I want to buy the starter pack of monster cards or not
I think I could make my steem back on them if I play plus extra.
But am on the fence. Never was much of a risk taker lol
I am going to try to win a few more have 14 so far just from winning them.
Did you hear that one sold already for over 2,000 sbd ?
That is huge.

Sort:  

ha! of course I didn't hear about that one sold, how do you win them, with the contests you enter?

Yeah the newbie games have given out a bunch and the pifc gives one out for each entry. I may have a few dollars worth so far. Wish I would have bought Salena Sky when she was cheap. She is 23.00 now.

I have no idea what the cards are or what they do so don't try to make me feel any dumber than I already do. and don't make me come over there. Nothing worse than a female who thinks she's too old for a good old fashioned spankin!

besides that..I'm not sure we have that different of interests but I have the pressure of Mrs. J to show that my account is growing and that I'm getting into a position to make something if and when the price goes up, do you have that kind of pressure?

Otherwise I could also be more generous as I go along. plus you never told me what you wanted me to do with someon's program last week, can't even remember who it was now but when I asked later what do you want me to do you never answered.

so there. typical, stubborn female. we do differ though in one respect probably and that is ..that I don't like silly games and stuff that people like to play. like those silly challenges everyone puts out and for some strange reason people think they have to do something stupid because someone named them in a challenge?

Do you know how many times I've been named in silly challenges? Like that one where you have to answer all the questions about yourself. have you done that one? I didn't think so.
bottom line: you better get your act together.

Oh my goodness I am not going into all the possibilities given to type at you in that one comment.
Mostly because I am bust writing up a silly challenge right now,
You are however very welcome to use me for getting in those massive volumes of character count.
I may even be around later to type out my own dew hundred word comment to you.
Thank you very much I am still laughing

ok well I wonder if you're still up...you aren't laughing at me are you? because that would be very rude and hurtful to my sensitive feelings that you've taught me to have.
I mean here I am being totally serious with you and then you turn around and laugh at me? wow. some friend. thanks alot.
what did I do this time that was so funny?

12279247_1053647804669506_2413154516267480768_n.jpg

oh my...well she could go far on here just because of her photo!
hey her eyes look like your profile image!
how old and where does she work?

did I know that you hit rep 50? how long ago did that happen? I usually don't pay attention to those.