FOLLOWERS VS FAKE FOLLOWERS

Steemit is now exploding and people are following all accounts thinking they'll get more advantages.
I'll tell you what I learn in 3 days on Steemit.

AY9SsNuk.jpg

  1. Is better 50 followers than 1000 fake followers.
    I am seeing people are just following blogs without no reason. Most of people just want followers but what you earn if your followers were fake? Let's do the math! If we have "50 friends" who will ever upvote our posts we can make profit because this followers like what we post and we profit. But if we have a lot of followers and nobody upvote or comment, we do not get nothing. What's the goal with that?

  2. New people on steemit who don't have interested followers on their content.
    In this case people need to create content with global interesting which can be viral. A simple post (non-viral) is always losing money, don't tell me why but I have a post which it had more money than now.

Sort:  

I agree. Most of my followers either have no steem in their accounts or don't read my content.

we need patience to get real followers!

you are right bro !!

Thank's :D

For me, it isn't about real vs. fake followers. Just post what you have a passion about. People will respect you for that.

👍 keep it up my bro.....

meep

somebody just called me a beach but i cant be shore

True. A lot of people are signing up to this app just for the money and with that mentality they are most likely going to earn nothing. Also would it be cheeky to ask if you love science to check me out? Just started!

I guess in some point you are right, so i did a study several days and checked the accounts that where following everyone they can think of. My conclusion: alot of people who had tons of following-back-ers are making a good amount of money on each simple post compared to what i was making in the beginning with some post i did some effort on. So yeah, I statred following everyone and hope they follow me back. everyday like 50 times i check the feed of my people i am following and curating them if i see a good post that draws my attention. Thats just my point of view, cause everyone else is agreeing with what you are saying

I came across one who follows everyone but stil earn less what's the point you got followers but no upvot.

ah yeah here is @someonedifferent ... someone who just used his brain in the right way ... yep bro i agree

I agree with you, do you have some advice for beginners on streemit ? :)
I'm following you

Be patience, comment and upvotes other members's posts. Try to create global interesting post and just that.

Thank you a lot :)

I agree. I have almost 100 followers now. And almost all of them are zombie followers. I make a post the post gets maybe 2 upvotes and 3 views. And suddenly I gained 10 followers. That doesn't make sense.