Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I'm usually used to seeing (and eating) a lot of potato fritters so it is a welcome and very pleasant surprise to see some yummy corn fritters. Oh and you have some red chilli too! I'd probably dip that in some chocolate cake, right after I devour a whole plate of these little guys! Great recipe Alla!

I am in the same mood , it`s so delicious and well presented ... But i think it is maybe a bit more unhelthy and fat

heheh thanks so much ;) yes its so yum!

Very yummy indeed - thanks so much for sharing Alla!

Looks amazing will definitely try to make it my self

I love me some corn bread and this comes close to it. Lovely.

Corn is a plant that contains proteins and carbohydrates. And very good for consumption. In an era like many cake models made from corn like keu in your post. Although roasted corn is still traditional. You are amazingly able to produce good food made from corn and look very good. I am hungry made by your post and you

yes for sure :) its really good!! :) thanks!

How do you know exactly how to demolish my dieting resolve with recipes that have ingredients I love. Corn, chilly and cheese. Yummy. Upvoted

I have posted a travel blog today for a change. You May find it intriguing. It would be great if you find some time to see it and leave your comments. They will enrich my Steemit experience. Thanks.

heheh it is one of the best combos to be fair :) heheh

True. Your way of mixing it up is quite unique. Thanks

So delicious dish. I think it is too teasty. I must try it .

These look AH-Mazing!! Cheese and chilis....two of my all time favorites! I'm gonna try them this weekend!! Thanks for the post. And by the way, Milo is adorable!

heheh yes do :))) let us know!! aww thanks he is so cute!

Absolutely delicious,tasty and yummy!craving for that cheesy,chilli corn flitters!i love it.
Thanks for sharing!

OMG water in my mouth right now!! YUM!

This is why I'll never be able to stop. You keep make my list longer and longer. Gorgeous work!!

heheh yeah same with you!! :)

I'm SO making these. #noms.

Wow this is cool...Am a big fan because you talk about food and i love eating! It has a great look and i definately know it will taste great too! Am gonna try doing it,hope i do it right...

ehehe yeah they are awesome :))) do it!

it is very good :D thenks for the recipe

I shouldn't be on Steemit on an empty stomach, WoW what a treat!! and I'm off to the kitchen...

One of the delicious food in the world ! I like it a lot :)

Mouth watering food. I love to learn how its made. The bad news is I hate cooking I just love eating. lol

hahah yeah thats bad news :P

Great Job !!!

I follow and upvoted u @allasyummyfood

pleaes help me out to increase the followers on steemit

Many lovely delicious food you are having here. After spending some time on your posts....

As I am one from the top countries of highest spices consumption.
I am expecting a hot spicy dish from you @allasyummyfood

Can you do it? Yes!! I do respect your themes and loving your recipes. I am just a little curious to know the opinion and your style of cooking our dishes. And how they come out..

ooh really! amazing! spice is not used in lATVIAN cuisine, but i am trying to do some spicy recipes :)) hehehe i have one more spicy sauce recipe!

Looks awesome. Going to the store and I'm making these this weekend.

Thanks for the inspiration.

oh my goodness alla these look absolutely delish!!! I HAVE to make this!

yes do it :) super fast and super easy!!

Leave out the eggs for me, please, but this in varied forms is a regular staple!! Corn and zucchini are great as a fritter, just shred or grate the zuke.

Delicious!!! Yummi

Oh my actual goodness....

Yummy, these look SOOOOO good. Thanks for sharing :-)

omageeeerd! So hungry after seeing this. I usually fast until 11am. Might not make it today :\\

heheheh i tried to do interval fasting too! but stopped for two weeks now!

Intermittent fasting is the key health ;] I have made a post (my first!) in my blog and need some high-rep steemers to upvote...hint hint;;;;;;;p
https://steemit.com/travel/@i-am-zol/my-misadventures-in-humboldt-county-california-part-1

This looks so fucking delicious!

wow wanna to eat

That spicyness of the chili, this melting cheese and the sweetness of the corn must be simply super delicious! Keep spreading such great recipe @allasyummyfood Cheers

yeah its really one of the best dishes ever :)))

I would like you share with you my dish. It also made from corn. Fried butter and corn 🍴
image.jpeg

Nice golden colour. Looks very appetising. :-)

hehe thank you!! they are soo YUMMYY!!

You're welcome

Upvoted and followed ... now send me a virtual serving of that dish!!

Looks absolutely amazing I am definitely going to try this I usually make the banana fritters. But this looks more like something you could serve with a meal plus there is cheese in it to. This is definitely a recipe I'm going to try. Upvoted & Resteemed Dope Post 🙏

yeah they are more savoury! they are good!! L)))

Do these taste as good as they look.

YEAH THEY taste bloody amazing!

Was a rhetorical question. :)

Looks delicious. Are you preparing food by your mood. So hot and spicy wish some one made it for me and I will sit and ear.
Will definitely try this week end. I can't resist myself to eat. Following waiting for more delicious recipes

eheheh yes for sure ;)

And you caption truly right it's CHEESE , CHILLI, and Cheers . Awesome Crunch love it.

Oh my god those look delicious! Will definitely try out this recipe, thanks so much for sharing!

you are very welcome!!

I'm not a huge fan of corn 🌽 but these look fabulous

WOW i Love This😍😍

It looks very good... I have to taste them :)

Looks really good and easy to make :) thanks

Oh my!
Looks very yummy ^^.

Dang, I hate these! Now I gotta go try and make these.....gheesh this girl I swear . . . .

Im hungry :)
upvote me
Im newcomer. I need your help. help me dude. pls follow and like me :)

Will definitely try this recipe thanks for sharing

Always thanks for your food posts. They are all beautiful and make me hungry. It's not easy to see these special dishes in my normal days. Hope you can keep it up.

hehe yeah i will ;))) glad you appreciate them!

This is a dish people all over the USA would love.

I am consistently enchanted by your pictures. Now I'm hungry for fried fritters!

OMG looks sooooo good. My partner just discovered she loves fritters. I've definitely got to surprise her with some of these!

These really look delicious. I will definitely try these. X

There are 2 pages
Pages