Sort:  

Question: can we substitute the water with more vodka ?
Instead of. . .

  • 75 ml of milk
  • 40 ml of warm water
  • 40 ml of vodka

Let's try . . .

  • 75 ml of milk
  • 40 ml of warm vodka
  • 40 ml of vodka

We can't eliminate the milk, that would be bad.

They look great. After a couple, they'll look even better.

hhahahahahahahah yes yes you can :P

finger licking

looks tasty

me encanto tu articulo lo compartire en mi perfil

Great recipe keep sharing 😊✌

heheh always :)

Very provocative your post, congratulations, I'll be following your blog

Make sure you don't feed those to your chocolate and muffin loving kids.. or else..))) @allasyummyfood thanks for sharing this prestigious recipe.

hahah yes i say that in my post :P

Good job allasyummyfood

Awesome recipe.

It look delicious,,, I wonder how about the taste,,, it must be yummy,,, ^^

Thx nice post.. the food looks really good.

All I can say is: CHEERS ;)

Creative recipe with nice pictures. Worth resteeming and upvoting.

hahah thanks so much ;)

Looks super yummy!

you hade me at the Vodka, the rest was a treat :D ;) wonderful pictures great job :D 💗

hahahah yes u are vodka lover? :P

Vodka cupcakes?!??
Never even heard of that. What a great idea!!!
Looks delicious, I'll take a double shot😃😃😄

hahah yes i like to make it unusual :P hahah

OOhh, what an interesting combo. I can't wait to try some vodka with my chocolate. Thanks for the inspiration.

Hope the vacation is continuing to be super awesome?!

heheh yessss do it!! its very cool!!! yeah its sooo great here! I'm loving it!

Alcohol paired with the innocent allure of chocolate cupcakes..hmm might just be the perfect 18 year old party cake to have if we were throwing one (my little bro turns 18 tomorrow!).

yeah def for an 18 year old party!!!

I can't control my mouth-waters! Everything seems delicious

it looks really delicious i love baking im so going to try this out love love love

Very cool twist with the vodka, great for the big kids 😜

Chocolate!! I love anything "Chocolate"!!! Thank you for the recipe!

Looks delicious.. I love to try

Interesting application of an apple corer!

WOW THIS LOOKS JUMI AND DELICIUS ,THANK YOU FOR SHARING THIS RECIPE WITH US AND I HOPE SO THAT YOU WILL POST MORE AND MORE POSTS LIKE THIS .

Very nice recipe. I work out in Las Vegas and some of the chef's use vodka in different dishes and for certain meats. I would much rather use vodka in cupcakes though. Keep em comin Chef!

ahhh yes for sure :)

These look delicious. But we just started a KETO diet which disallows any carbs and sugars. Also I have not touched alcohol in 25 years. But I'm okay with that :-)

ooh wow thats a long time, its ok to have a little bit of booze {:P

That seems an interesting combo. I never imagined we can try this combo also. I guess sometimes we should experiment different combos. The same goes for any field you work.
I really like your style and imagination :D

yes you can for sure :)))

Great post & pictures!
I want to try one now my mouth is watering lol.
Thanks for sharing :)

Those look so good. :D

Alla do you ever do a bad post? Another really interesting post and looks delicious too. Love the flavour profiles you come up with. I want one please? :)X

awww thanks :P hahah so sweet : x

Que pinta tiene :P

OMG. Stop it. You had me at chocolate. And vodka...

Looks absolutely heavenly.

It's cool what you do! With chocolate everything is great jajaja.

I so want to try these..

Yummy ,I like it
Thanks for the recipe

It's looks very tasty.
You can check my blog to sometimes and even vote if you like

You had me at "vodka" haha

These sound—and look—delicious; thanks for the share!

Another great recipe....come on, vodka and chocolate, can it get any better? :)X