Sort:  

From the appearance it looks good, especially if eaten, I also like with a variety of foods, because I also work as a cake seller, my place a lot of various snack cakes that will I try to post, I hope you want to see my post and help me With up vote.
Thanks for you @allasyummyfood

yeah its really good! they are very addictive!! !

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

heheh thanks so mcuh ))) i will have a look!

U are welcome

This comment has received a 0.21 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

I learned how to make these when I was training to become a pastry chef. Totally forgot about this recipe. :) May try to make it vegan.

My sister in law makes these at Christmas and hey are SO wonderful! You can't have just one!

yeahh they are just too addictive tbh!! i would eat the whole plate :P

You could just eat a stick of butter? Ha! Kidding of course. But that's what makes them so good!

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

Nice post. Followed you. Please follow me.

Its Yummy!

those look so sweet and delicious!

sweet and sugary delightss

yeah so yum!!!

your a top person to inspire my steemit journey and i amazed you always find time to reply to me - i hope you enjoy my posts one day too -David

Looks so tasty🍝

those look so delicious

It is like little heart cookies sold in India ,.. but you looks way more crunchy and tasty ... Just imagine these cookies melting in your mouth :)

heheheh yeah prob made the same way :)

They are beautiful! Can i grab one for breakfast?

heheheh you wont be able to have just one :P

I worked at an amusement park when I was a teenager, and one of the little shops there sold these - we called them "elephant ears" and ate WAYYY too many because they are soooo good! Yours look amazing too! Going to try for a special breakfast treat one of these weekends :) Thanks! Resteemed!

hehhe yeahh they are called that too!!! enjoy!!

These are beautiful, as always!!

;) thank you sweetie!!

Here easily you’ll find People who share with you the same opinions .
Be actif and Earn Fast upvotes and comments.
We post about Quiz ,puzzles,tricks and an other interactive posts .
By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users

I like the rolls on these ones. Will give it a shot!

I often buy these cookies, but cooked personally will be much tastier

yeah much tastier, just make them at home, super easy ;)

Sweet hearts .

Nice, many pictures, I couldn't wait to see the recipe on the blog. After work I will do the shopping and prepare those sweet good looking cookies for my daughter. I already know she will love/like them much. Perfect baked, nice colour, looking sweet and makes me hungry already !! Thanks for this post!!

hehheh thanks so much :)) do it!! we want to see!! :)

Delicious item of food. Like ir

I am such a sucker for photo's of good food, why is that? LOL!

O wow, never knew it was this easy = definately trying it. Love these cookies. Resteeming

Those look so delicious.. :D

And did you want this post to get to 4000 resteems? :P

I can't believe they're that easy to make,they look amazing.
Have got to give these ago,hope mine turn out like yours.

Gheesh here she goes again. These posts are forming a big fat thing around my waist.

Ooooh palmeritas, childhood memories hehe. I saved your recipe will try when in baking mood. Yours look good!

There's so many great quick Russian recipes with puff pastry, haven't heard of this one before, but I think we make a similar one, by another Russian name.
Might have to try these without the sugar of for the kids.

num..looks amazing. Now I gotta make me sum!

I've done them, they are very simple :)) I must make more :)

This post received a 1.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @allasyummyfood! For more information, click here!

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment