HOW TO MAKE TOFFEES - 3 INGREDIENTS ONLY - VIDEO

in #food6 years ago


These caramel treats are soooo easy to prepare with ingredients that we all have in our kitchen cupboards enjoy making them but more, enjoy eating them. They are soft and delicious. I hope you enjoy these Russian Toffee Recipe.

Ingredients :
200 gr OR 1 cup of sour cream
200 gr OR 1 1/4 Cup of Icing / powdered sugar
20 gr OR 2tbsp of unsalted butter


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh no! These sound too good and easy to make...I might be tempted to eat them all! :) Thanks for sharing!

heheh soo good!

Its nice steeming and update wonderful recipe of #toffee

nice post

:) awww .. luck for me not being around.I have to get rid of my weight :)

in the meantime there is a writing I introduced myself :)
if you can support it makes me happy .. you need the help of experienced people like you to be recognized

And just in Russian! Thank you!

I will definately make them today

nice post

Thanks tips on making toffiessnya may be very useful for many people

I like it

Can be made cimilan when relaxed

Nice post I like it dear thanks for sharing i follow you hope you will share more like this beautiful post

Watching this video made me feel hungry, it looks yummy I just wish I lived in your country I would've have been coming around you to have a taste of your delicious meal.

hahahah i know people say :)

So so easy! I had no idea these included sour cream!

VERY NICE EFFORT MEDAM

Nice post