Sort:  

Congrats Alla. So happy for you.

thank you so much :)

AWESOME! 😎 You're a Celebrity!

hahaha not yet... :P

Chicken is delicious anyway.

Hey congratulations Alla! That must have been an amazing experience!

Congratulations. I've been following you silently for a while now, but I really enjoy just watching at the pictures of the food. I haven't tried any of your recipes yet, but I will do so in the future. Although I would prefer to eat it, freshly made by you. Anyways Congratulations on your progress. Keep climbing!

heheh yeah you :)) yes you should ;)

Chorizo in paella? :-O

🎉🎉🎉🎉 congrats. And have lot of success in the future. Nice job.

thanks so much :)

They did a great job filming that. You guys must have had a great mic. It looked like the wind was blowing when you were talking and the audio was crisp!

hehe yeah it was really professionally filmed, i didnt film it :)

great advertisement

the firs cook looks like asange :)

awesome, that's a pretty well-produced spot there!

yeah :))) its amazing!!

Great congratulation 🎉🎉🎉🎉 next year you will have your own show 😅

heheh i wish, and i really hope one day! :)

Firstly, congratulations!! That's really cool :-)

The paella looked delicious (both the street and your version later).

heheh thanks so much :)))

Ooh that is so awesome! :D

Wow, that's amazing! Super cool to see you growing. I am happy to be part of the journey :)

awww thanks a lot :) this is a huge deal for me :)

Yeah, I can imagine! It's impressive! I am so happy for you!

thank you so much :)

This is amazing!

Congrats, Alla! Absolutely crushing it :)

heheh thanks sooo much darling :)

wow! You are a rockstar!

hehehe thanks :)))

Awesome, great ad.

thank you :))))

Oh seems tasty :P

Congratulations! I wish you success in your work and good luck!

thanks so much ;)

Nice, still like your steemit guide more. You have free energy in those videos. Here you probably had to be more solid. Still very niceoosh.

yeah this was like a specific ad for them :))

It's good quality

So you're a celebrity now? That's so awesome!!

Wow, congratulations! TV stardom here you go :-P

hehehe thanks !! finally its out!!! :)))

you are going there celebrity chef , host can be absolutely because you have your beautiful smiles and speaks very good, you are famous Alla congrats!

awww hanks so much!!

And just like that you are one step closer to getting your own cooking TV show - congrats Alla and awesome video! Looking forward to seeing you in more of these Tefal TV ads - keep up the fantastic work!

Also the two Ls in paella are pronounced like a y, so paella is actually pronounced paeya. It's Spanish and incredibly tasty - one of my favs!

Cheers Alla!

hehehe i wish!! maybe one day i will have my own tv show!! i didnt edit the video or texts :P

I would make sure to tune in every episode! Your own TV show about your very own restaurant - you could be the nicer and friendlier version of Gordon Ramsey! ;)

hahahaha yes i would love that maybe one day my dream will come true :)

Awesome! I have been checking out your posts and think its awesome that you were in this video. One thing I wanted to point out though, Paella is pronounced with Silent L's. (Pie-Eh-Ya). Hope it doesnt offend you that I pointed that out.

hahah noooo i didnt edit or write the text :P it was all produced by tefal!!

Thank you @allasyummyfood. I was really looking for a great food recipe for me today and I stumbled upon your post. By the way, if you love reading, then you can visit my page @vinaypsychic.

heheh so glad to hear that :))

OMG this is so awesome, I love their pans and their can openers. Great company, and awesome news Alla. How have you been doing with using the Vid IQ? My Youtube is growing really great, I am very happy with the way it is going.

yeah they literally have the best pans!! i love them , so when they approached me i was so happy! i havent done it properly yet I'm trying!

I love their stuff. When you believe in a product it is so easy to promote it. I recommend what I love to every one lol. Just like Vid IQ. I am promoting them to any one I can help for free because it works so good for me. I will look over your last videos key word placements tomorrow. Look at mine and you should see a pattern on key words to get you started. Add me on skype as justaddmuscle and i will help you when ever u have time.

yeah of course its really good!! i will add you on Skype as I'm not sure I'm doing it correctly yet!! also it says on the thing i make 160 $ a month but i only make 103 $ a month.. so its a bit off right? I've just sent you a request!

I think this is wondTefal news! 👏🏻

Congratulations, happy to hear about your success.

thank you so much darling )

Your welcome, happy to see friends growing and expanding! I actually recently figured out who the person was that introduced you to steemit :)

ooh u mean ollie? :P

Yeah, He told me you were hustling your youtube channel with minor success for a long while and then he introduced you to steemit ^_^

Wow that is such an amazing opportunity!!! Congrats!
You look/sound great!

aww thanks so much :)

Congrats !

What is the name of this ,could be very delicious ,but thanks for this can we have this now ? Regards @sharoon

Wow... congratulations. This must be a milestone for you.
So, you get Tefal for free now?

yes it was a milestone for me :))) and yes they did give me free pans too :)))

Ah... good for more good food production. :-)

Wow congrats on that amazing achievment Alla! You really deserve it :)

aww thank you soo much :)

OMG congrats Alla! You really are going places! Best of luck and loads of prayers with you in your endeavors @allasyummyfood <3

aww thanks sooo much :)

You will be amazed to read, about how BCH bitcoin cash got to 3rd position,
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@ronaldmcatee/bitcoin-cash-bch-bubble-or-real-thing

Wow! You look great on tv. Love paella. 🐓🐓

aww thanks soo much!!

noiceeeeeeee fam

I must appreciate this post :) good one, also check mine please :)