MY FREE COOKING E-BOOK FOR STEEMIANS!

in #food7 years ago

Hello my STOODIES!!

I wanted to share my HEALTHY SUMMER RECIPE E-BOOK which is FREE!!! You can download it HERE

I have had over 700 downloads and I thought some of you who follow me here, would want to have it too for free. Its not going to be available forever, but for summer I just wanted to give back to my followers. 

It took me a long time to create it and its perfect for anyone who wants to lose a bit of weight and have few healthy recipes in one place. It's a 22 page ebook :)) 

If you do get it - its FREE - let me know what you thought :))) 

Lots of love,

Alla xox

Sort:  

Alla - such a nice gesture to provide this book. I am excited about trying some recipes and trying to lose some weight. Your recipes are simple and based on ingredients easy to get. I love it. Thanks. Upvoted

I have posted my first tiger picture and the story behind taking it today. Please take a look if you have time. Your comments would be very welcome

heheh you are welcome :) let m know!!!

will take a month or two to lose weight but will definitely let you know. Steem on!!

Downloaded! This is going to be the first thing I open on my Ipad now when I get into the kitchen! The amount of creativity, quality pictures, and amazing recipes inspire amateur chefs like me! - Feel free to quote me on this! :P

heheh yayyy!! sounds good!! let me know what you think! :))

Will do in the coming few days. Will post some pics to show you how some of them come out if you would like. Anyhoo, have an awesome Sunday!

What an amazing gift for everyone! All of your hard work is hugely appreciated xxxxx

thank you Sacha :))) i just wanted to give back to steemians too!!! xxxx

This post received a 2.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @allasyummyfood! For more information, click here!

Thank you very much - I can see where your passion lies

Following! Will you follow me too

wow thank you for the e-book

You don't have to yell at us to take it... you know we already wanted it! ;)

Thanks for sharing it and rewarding your fellow steemians with more great resources. Some of us might actually learn to cook someday.

hahah i just love using capital letters :)) yes I'm sure you will :P

Nice website. Thank you for the free book

i love smoothies

you are welcome :))) yes me too!!

Thanks for the cookbook will try out some Recipes from there.

you are welcome! hope you enjoy it! :)))

Thank you for sharing @Allasyummyfood, downloading now !
~Chris

yipppyyy!!! enjoy it :))

:D i am! and wow a youtube channel as well..The food looks amazing!.
And now you have a new subscriber there too!.

aww sweet thanks a lot :)

Very summery post!

thanks @allasyummyfood my wife is following your food channel on youtube for a while and you have a great taste i joined and found you and i my self start following you or some great content in future.

aww amazing ;)) glad to have people from here on steemit :)) xxx

wow, this is a great give away, thanks, its good to have your recipes to use anytime i wish.

yea i put them in one place :) hope you enjoy it!!!

Thank you chic, that's very good of you to offer it free to the reader, I have downloaded it and followed you and upvoted your post. x

thanks a lot ;) enjoy it!!! x

There's no doubt, I will download this free ebook. Thank you so much.

you are welcome ;) let me know what you think!

I think of learning to prepare those foods found in your website :)

allasyummyfood

thanks for shairing delicious food!

Thank you very much @allasyummyfood!

Very nice offer Alla. Healthy recipes are perfect for anyone who wants to lose weight. Espessially in summertime. I will download now. Thank you for giving it free.

no problem ;)) enjoy!!

I just downloaded the ebook. It is amazing. Very cool recipes and nice design :)

thank you so much :)))

Will give it a try! Thanks :)

I so need this right now! Total truth bomb on me, I've been eating way less than healthy this summer. Have a new job schedule with longer hours and have not been prepping much for healthy meals much in advance.

Gonna give a few recipes from this book a try this week! Thanks so much Alla!

yes enjoy!! you might need it! and its never too late to start!!

Oh my! I love your website! Absolutely beautiful and eye catching. Thank you for the Free E-book.

very welcome :)) aww thank you so cute!!

Hm, maybe something about cooking on steam? ;P lol

Good job :D

Wonderful. Going to download now. Thanks so much. You are very kind.

Thanks for sharing this Alla. I can't wait to read it. Just as soon as I finish my juice fast. :) Resteeming this to share with other Steemian Foodies.

yes ;))) goodluck with the juice fast!

i will follow and upvoted you because we have the same likes... FOOD TRIP and recipe...

Just checked your website and I can already taste most of those creamy, sugary, delicious pastries....Mmmmmm.

Will download the book soon.

Thank you.

heheheh :) yeah its super yummy!!!

Yehey! I'm one happy kid! Thank you for sharing this. ❤️

This is so cool - now you have so many of your recipes all in the same nifty little eBook. Great idea to compile this Alla - that's why you're always innovating and making Steemit a better place!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $52.65 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 25 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hey @allasyummyfood! How perfect, thats amazing I will download now :) always on the lookout for new healthy recipes so thank you so much :)

sounds good, let me know what you think!!

Downloaded! My wife will love this for sure, and I can't wait to taste some of these scrumptious vittles! Thanks for the awesome give back!

hahahah awesome ))) enjoy!!!!

How awesome, thank you for sharing!!