Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

i love black chocolate desert , your presentation is always perfect!

I'll have to post some of her stuff...always very pretty to look at :-)

aww thank you so much, it means a lot to me coming from you :))

Absolutely my favourite dessert of all times! Beats the chocolate suffle for me. The only thing that is missng is vanilla ice cream:).... Hmmmm......

My all time favourite dessert too and better still with icecream yay :)

hahha yes you can add that!!

You know what, I know you are the author once I saw the photos! lol ! I love Nutella too it tastes so good and I found it is pretty addictive! I used to have nutella with bread and milk every morning, it makes my day!:) thank you for your sharing!

yeah it really is! i cant just have a whole jar with bread!!! mmmm

Please adopt me, Alla... I cannot live another day without having a taste of these yum treats :(

Adopt me too. Then bikegirl can be my sister. lol

hi didi.. :P

hahha you guys are adorable :)))

hahhaha come live with me:P

Your recipes are wonderful, congratulations

My Achilles heel is chocolate, but it looks like so delicous...

haha nice lava ;)
looks little bit like blood

@allasyummyfood would you stop with the amazing food as I just want to eat it all!!!! Love it :-) . Massive hugs xxx (ps train wifi sucks!!)

hahhaha yeahhh its all so yummy!!! i saw your picture! hahah massive hugs see you soon!

This looks amazing. :) I love nutella. I almost have it everyday on toast. I do have a question though. For the 200g dark chocolate, do you have a recommendation on what % cacao to use for the dark chocolate? I have been experimenting on using different cacao % concentration in my baking and I would love to hear your opinion on what would be the best to use for this recipe.

hhahah do you? :D yes i always use the highest possible, so min 70 % the flavour of chocolate is much more rich, milk and white chocolate has too much milk so the recipe doesnt come out as good!

Baking, it's pretty much science, this looks delish. Great video!

Gordon Yes.gif

I just fell in love 😍

Me too.. With you.. 😍

YUMMYLICIOUS..😍😍

Wow it looks absolutely gorgeous, I really have to try it :o I love chocolate and I think this is the best way to put the chocolate in value , cant wait to make this lovely cake, thx for the ideea ^_^

hehhe ))) thank you so much !:))

Wow wonderful....
keep it up

Looking great!
Thanks for sharing such quality recipes on a daily basis Alla :D
Stoked!!

Just upvoted you ... i think i should try this cake, thanks for recipe ;)

you always make me hungry @allasyummyfood

Looks good

looks incredibly delish! YUM <3

Wow, Looks good. Thanks for the recipe!

Ohhhhh wow. That looks and sounds incredible!

What a beautiful presentation..nice pairing with the rasberries....looks yummy and decadent...thank you for sharing :):)

you are really welcome!! :))

Look very delucious)
Thank you)

I love cake

Oh yeah!! I am making it happen!! When I grow up, I want to photograph food as good as you!

Only to photograph eh? Not to eat?

you are hands down the best food photographer here on steemit!!! im just learning :P

That compliment is way above my pay grade. I will continue to work on deserving that one, but I don't consider myself to be there yet

I NEED THIS IN MY LIFE !!!!

Fun fact : Ferrero (Nutella's mother brand) purchases majority of its hazelnuts from Turkey. They even employ 27 sociologists in Turkey to assist sustainable hazelnut farming. These sociologist teach farmers about the importance of education, try to decrease the amount of child workers and more.

Very cool fact. I respect that :)

haha that is sooo interesting :)) never heard that before!

I would quite like a Cava Lake with my Lava Cake 🍸

I love it, wanna jump into the picture

I don't think I've ever had Nutella, but this looks delicious!

nice man. your name supposed to be cake boss. its really jaw dropping presentation.

hhaha thanks so much :)) i should be cake boss!!!

Aaah, that looks like a nice addition to my wife's "Tea Party" treats! She's make 100 different things for one party, and only take two bites.

hahahahh love that she sounds amazing!!

thank u for good posting
upvote ~

PLEASE adopt me!!!

HAHHAHAH sooo funny!!!!

Uhhh que rico....Como deseo hacer mis dulces con este producto, pero muy escaso en nuestro país. Gracias por tus recetas.

Hmmm delicious..great work yummy..resteemed

Nutella is such a great ingredient. Really nice flavor. Loving the way you presented this with raspberries and mango think it is.

Create a great day,
@kozan

hehhe thank you so much! !

Looks yummy! 😍

You had me at Nutella.

OMG! That looks like a piece of heaven!!!

Yum, yum! These look lava-ly! 😊
How do you pronounce "Nutella?"

Looking so delish! Following you.

See this i hungry

Everything with molten chocolate is a sin. I love it. I normally do this only on Sundays to keep my weight. :-) Gladly I can resist during the week.

heheheh :))) lucky girl :) at least you enjoy life, its all about balance!!!

Boy, not girl. :-)

@allasyummyfood this seems like a great recipe!

This looks so good! Love Nutella!!! I will have to try this recipe! You're very talented and I like watching your Videos on YouTube! 😍👍

aww thank you so much ! glad you liked them!!

Hi buddy can you help me out that how can i increase the no of followers for my account...

There are 2 pages
Pages