Sort:  

Gotta drink them all!

That is something interesting to find at a convenience store.
Pikachu, I choose you!
I enjoy drawing fanarts of Pikachu.

Have a great day!

WOOT!!!

Lol. Thanks. If you are interested in the process, I created a post showing how it was drawn:
https://steemit.com/anime/@apprentice001/pokemon-one-piece-fanart-pikachu-and-chopper
I see that you also create quite insightful content on cryptocurrency. I am very new to cryptocurrency but very interested in it, and learnt quite a bit from your posts. Look forward to your next post.

Pokemon fans here! Used to play that on my Gameboy color lol what is that by the way? Some sort of carbonated drinks or something?

You might wanna check my recent post about Watermelon Seeds, never thought these seeds has great health benefits. I used to throw them ;) Upvoted and I'm following you now ;)

man i used to play pokemon blue! was amazing! checked out your article and upvoted!

Haha I love that version. Specially catching infinite number which will gives you infinite rare candies lol

Bomb? lol

Congratulations @boxmining! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

u got me salivating already, it's reali a place to visit @boxmining

It's really cool!!

Cotton-Candy?

I'm going to try it soon! so excited!

i like pikachu your favorite Pokémon name??

I wonder if they will be collectors items in time?

my wife is a big fan and i have posted a blog about her pokemon hunts a few weeks ago - Am happy to follow you in support

I'm going to make the assumption that jigglypuff tastes like everything a teenage girl believes in, combined.

Nice👏✌

Upvoted and also resteemed :]

Thanks so much @coolgirl!

You should buy and try it, and tell us if it is good!

I bought both!! :D

That's what i call a fan :D !

I have to resteem ^^
I never seen this before

when you think you have see all

I want to have some sip of Pokefolks in a can.