Breakfast with a good friend.

in #food6 years ago

IMG_4343.JPG

This morning I went over to my friend's house to teach her how to use her steemit account. In return, she prepared a traditional Mexican breakfast for me. It was amazing! She lightly fried a corn tortilla and then topped it with homemade refried beans, scrambled eggs and cheese. That was enough awesome flavor right there, but then she served it with homemade salsa. It was a very healthy and satisfying breakfast. I think I will have to pay her a visit at least once a week just for a breakfast meeting to discuss steemit and cryptocurrency!

Thanks Claudia! Cheers to great friends and delicious food. 😍

Sort:  

Deal! I teach you how to cook authentic Mexican food and you teach me how to use steemit... I am new here ;-)
Cheers!!!!!!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 02:17:43
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 58.05/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

the food is very beautiful when we see, it must taste very good, @cookit

It was a delicious way to start my day!

your amazing friend @cookit, I am very happy if you want to visit my blog, thanks @cookit. and I will always follow you.

the cake is very tasty, I really like posting @cookit

Thank you!

@cookit,please visit my blog.